$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Dom
dallas, texas
Jan 7, 2013

trip

great, but couldn't figure out how to get the coffee machine to work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smooth5050
Business
killeen,tx
Feb 18, 2014

great place

The room was great and relaxing. The bed and pillows gave me a great nite sleep and the location was great. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T and Smash
Business
dallas, TX
Feb 25, 2014

weekend getaway

My husband and I had an awesome time. We checked in and out very easy. We needed a cab for our evening and the front desk called one. He was there in 6 minutes. Great location for amazing restaurants near by. The most comfortable pillows and bed I've slept in. We will definitely be making another trip soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DALS
Business
Kansas City, MO, USA
Nov 26, 2011

Really good and cheap!

This hotel is really good and cheap. Everything was perfect, but unfortunately we had no free wifi in our room. Walking distance to downtown is about half an hour at least which may be a problem if you don't have a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Big
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Nov 25, 2011

Honeymoon

My new wife and I are fairly young and couldn't afford to have an expensive honeymoon, but our stay at the Sheraton was both affordable and surprisingly elegant. It was a very comfortable environment and the room was very clean. Our time at the Sheraton was affordable, comfortable, and a very positive stay. What more can you want from a hotel?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CurlySue28
Business
Tulsa, OK, USA
Dec 13, 2011

Great Girl's Weekend

5 woman met in Dallas for a Girl's Weekend and this was a great deal for the 5 of us to split! Two queen beds, seperate living space with a fold out (reccomend bringing a blow up matress to put on top of the fold out) bar area, good size bathroom, plenty of room for the 5 of us to feel comfortable!!!! Great service from hotel staff, this was a very good deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dimples1972
Business
Dallas
Mar 22, 2012

Fantastic family getaway

I had a Birthday stay cation..Everything was wonderful. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. The staff was great and I loved the view of Downtown Dallas. However the bar did close early.. Overall I Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
niiick
Business
NY, NY
Apr 6, 2012

Great business trip relaxation

Clean room, reasonable large lobby and computers for web access. Too bad Pool is still under construction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Denny restaurant within a short walk. Get better breakfast and save some dough.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dallas summer weekend
Business
Dallas, TX
Jun 4, 2012

No complimentary breakfast

I thought I read on the description that complimentary breakfast was included. I guess I was wrong, which was a totally turn down. Overall this hotel is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VicMey
Business
Abilene, Texas
Jul 23, 2012

Great trip

I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel this past weekend and I was so impressed by the front desk staff, particularly Misty, she was so welcoming and helpful the rooms were very comfortable and the linens and pillows were plush and so lovely. THe business center was extremely well done and the place was clean and my friends and I had a great time, I would definitely recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lizzie bones
Business
dallas
Jul 30, 2012

Wonderful easy hotel stay for me and my pet!

nice staff, great for pets and centraly located near to everthing you need to do in dallas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

close to uptown and downtown areas of dallas

Back to menu Return to top