$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
157 out of 157
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Indee
Business
MN
May 13, 2014

Short on function!

Overall so so NOT A FOUR STAR! However my room 339 on 5.10 where the sink faucet did not function was loose! the Tub did not drain each shower meant I had to step out of a "pool" of dirty water!! Tried using the business computer to print my boarding pass no luck tried for 40 minutes wasted time no boarding pass! the next morning tried again no luck! the staff at the front desk had to do it on their system/printer! Went to get ice from the vending on the floor it did not dispense any ice! had to take the elevator in my PJ's and request ice from the reception! Not expecting this from a 4 Star property with the name "Sheraton"!! I have done better at low end hotels/motels on all the above.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rmen40
Business
Austin, tX
May 12, 2014

Dallas Weekend

Hotel was very clean and great location for our trip to uptown Dallas. We had access to club level, not what I expected. For some reason I thought it would be more. Over all stay was good, and I would consider staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Social House on Routh St. great Sunday brunch. Food was great and great atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Winter's Hawk
Business
West Monroe, LA, USA
Apr 29, 2014

Excellent Getaway~!!

The PERFECT place to stay! Location awesome! Less than few miles from beautiful Downtown/Uptown area. Hotel is Gorgeous! Has a CLEAN welcoming scent when you walk in. Front Desk staff extremely professional yet personable, very kind & friendly. Fabulous rooms! Very, very clean & comfy! Beds were like sleeping on cotton! You're made to feel extemely Important all the time! And the price for the stay was VERY IMPRESSIVE!! We Love this Hotel! It has an incredible gym; computer work areas are wonderful! If you're there for business they can accommodate! Guys/Girls can use their incredible gym to work out in if they care to. Or use the Indoor/Outdoor Pool to swim. A Hot Tub to decompress...Ladies can do shopping while the guys kick back and relax at the Hotel! Or vice/versa! Was our last stop on a small vacation of 3 states; we should have booked our whole vacation time with them! We Will Be Back to Stay with this Hotel very soon and plan to stay longer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Badgerpride
Business
Wisco
Apr 10, 2014

Final 4

Hotel is conveniently located to Downtown Dallas which is good. About a 5 minute drive on the hwy. Overall great stay but did have a mishap with the toilet. It broke and stopped working but I will say CS took care of the problem immediately. Parking was a bit of a hassle with limited parking spaces but again my overall stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Jerry's World

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T and Smash
Business
dallas, TX
Feb 25, 2014

weekend getaway

My husband and I had an awesome time. We checked in and out very easy. We needed a cab for our evening and the front desk called one. He was there in 6 minutes. Great location for amazing restaurants near by. The most comfortable pillows and bed I've slept in. We will definitely be making another trip soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Da Wabb
Business
Dallas, TX
Feb 24, 2014

Great Hotel

This hotel was central located for my drive around Dallas, The staff and the bartender have great attitudes..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smooth5050
Business
killeen,tx
Feb 18, 2014

great place

The room was great and relaxing. The bed and pillows gave me a great nite sleep and the location was great. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lauren ray
Business
dallas,tx
Jan 8, 2014

GREATGREATGREAT

WONDERFUL VIEW IF DALLAS..LOVE THREW HOTEL OVERALL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lauren ray
Business
dallas,tx
Dec 26, 2013

perfect view

It was my first time and I could say walking through the room was "WOW"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Disappointed Traveler Too
Business
California
Dec 15, 2013

Too many additional fees

While the staff was friendly and the room was clean, having to pay for BOTH parking (7.95 a night) AND Internet (9.95 per day) was a bit much. Last time I stayed, the parking as waived because I was a 'preferred guest' Guess I lost that status on this stay. I understand that there are many hotels that have to charge for parking, based on location, but internet access should be complimentary. My 6 night stay cost me an addition $ 94 dollars in parking and internet on top of what I paid for my hotel online. This was a business trip otherwise I would have stayed elsewhere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top