$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dissatisfiedcust
Friends
Kansas City, mo
Aug 19, 2014

getaway

Not good, too many hidden fees, parking lot was full of beer bottles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

House of blues

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Whitney themakeup lady
Business
Waco, Texas
Jul 28, 2014

Market hall Vendor

This was a perfect hotel to stay at as being so close to the Market Hall! Literally within walking distance. The beds were super comfortable and our room was very clean. Room service was excellent and always on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

There is a restraunt in the hotel. Definetly saves time to eat there and the food was delicious!!

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JBrooke
Business
Jackson, MS, USA
Jul 25, 2014

Great Hotel Value in Big D

I enjoyed the stay at the Sheraton Suites very much. The rooms and room layouts are the best and the hotel exterior has a great look. The staff is friendly and helpful and the amenities rival any where I have stayed before. The value is outstanding. I certainly plan to stay there again on my next trip to Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HoosthatBugbug
Family
Dallas, TX, USA
Jul 21, 2014

Great hotel

I put my mother-in-law and grandmother-in-law in the hotel. They loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kitty person
Couples
Texas
Jul 16, 2014

Lobby nice......rooms just ok...NOT a 4 star hotel

The staff is really friendly and the hotel lobby is nice and what you would expect. The rooms were a bit dingy and dated for a 4 star hotel. The club room experience is ok...the room in itself was quite warm. However, they do serve a continental breakfast and have snacks and drinks in the late afternoon. This feature is available for those staying on the floors 9-11. If a full, nice big breakfast is your preference - do not spend money on this feature - not really worth it. Overall, this is an average hotel and a 3 star rating is much more appropriate. The best feature of this hotel is that it is quiet. However, that could be because the hotel was not full when we stayed and the position of our room. If we stay in Dallas in the future, I will not be staying at the Sheraton. There are way better hotels that are slightly more expensive........you get what you pay for! Also, this hotel is pet friendly - in other words, the furniture and carpets have major stains and rips. Again, I do have to stress that the staff is very accommodating and friendly - very nice group of people!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Café Brazil off 75 and Mockingbird is an excellent hole in the wall type restaurant with a huge menu - extremely casual with great food and staff!

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Groovemeant
Couples
Oklahoma City
Jun 30, 2014

the perfect couple getaway

Good time but wifi signal not strong enough. Also the staff should keep a better eye on the rule about not having children under 16 yrs in the hot tub. Although parents can be irresponsible the staff should be firm and not make excuses why they cant keep a watch on this, to prevent their own liability.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excessible to all major atttactions

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary Vega
Family
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Jun 29, 2014

Only for one night, and wanted to stay longer.

Only for a night in a non smoking two bed suite. Great amenities, great location, very clean, comfortable room, bed and pillows, frienidy staff, and a price I can't say no to. To front guest to the housekeeper, friendly as they can be. Welcomed me everytime I entered the hotel. Got to use the business center to check emails, due to no free wifi. Would be nice to have free wifi. That's my only request. Called in housekeeper due to I forgot an extra bag for dirty clothes, she came quick and ask for any more assitances. Also, didn't expect the couch to have a pull out bed, which was useful for me and my two daughters.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Judybuglun
Single
Dallas tx
Jun 28, 2014

Self needed vacation

Very nice & comfortable & got a nice price. I would love to stay here again. Staff were nice also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeffro26
Business
Kansas City
Jun 5, 2014

Great Location

Good location and nice staff. Clean room and really comfortable beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PPPaul
Business
Northvale, NJ
May 27, 2014

many many stays here

Great location, helpful staff, good enough food for a quick bite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Market Center

Back to menu Return to top