$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 11, 2015 Check-out: Jun 13, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Groovemeant
Business
Oklahoma City
Jun 30, 2014

the perfect couple getaway

Good time but wifi signal not strong enough. Also the staff should keep a better eye on the rule about not having children under 16 yrs in the hot tub. Although parents can be irresponsible the staff should be firm and not make excuses why they cant keep a watch on this, to prevent their own liability.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excessible to all major atttactions

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JBrooke
Business
Jackson, MS, USA
Jul 25, 2014

Great Hotel Value in Big D

I enjoyed the stay at the Sheraton Suites very much. The rooms and room layouts are the best and the hotel exterior has a great look. The staff is friendly and helpful and the amenities rival any where I have stayed before. The value is outstanding. I certainly plan to stay there again on my next trip to Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Whitney themakeup lady
Business
Waco, Texas
Jul 28, 2014

Market hall Vendor

This was a perfect hotel to stay at as being so close to the Market Hall! Literally within walking distance. The beds were super comfortable and our room was very clean. Room service was excellent and always on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

There is a restraunt in the hotel. Definetly saves time to eat there and the food was delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CJ
Business
Prosper
Feb 18, 2015

Overnight Stay for Party in the Design District

We stayed there on a Saturday night so we could easily cab it to and from a party in the design district. It was very close to our party and there were a couple of cool bars around, but you would have to take cabs as it is probably not the safest area to walk around after it gets dark. The Hotel was an excellent value, but it was a bit older, yet clean and comfortable and for under 100.00 and excellent deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bruce brown
Business
KANSAS CITY
Mar 16, 2015

Good business trip

Very clean and friendly! It's close to the place I visited, will stay here as needed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JojoRedraider
Business
Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Aug 27, 2014

Nice rooms

The staff was great and the suites were nice!!! I'll be booking here again sometime soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles california
Nov 5, 2009

fantastic couples retreat

this was a very beautiful hotel. one of the best ive stayed in. a couple of the drivers for the shuttle service werent very freindly. also the night staff werent to happy about calling them up asking quetions either. the day crew went out of their way to be freindly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arkansas
Apr 23, 2010

Great Deal

Pleasant experience. Great room for the price. Only problem was there was a spot on the sheets and comforter. Otherwise, everything was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new jersey
Jul 24, 2009

would stay again

Really my problems were with the bed and pillows being too soft and also it sometimes took me 5 or 6 tries to connect to internet. The internet access was also terminated during my last night and I could not access internet to check on my flight and I still had several hours before checkout.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travels with family
Business
Clayton, NM
Aug 7, 2009

Very nice and affordable!

Hotel was clean and quiet. Very relaxing. I would recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again in the future; however, for a hotel of this caliber, breakfast should be included. A continental breakfast was $10 per person. A full breakfast was even more. Also, most hotels offer free in-room wireless internet. I had the choice of either using the lobby's internet or paying an additional fee to have the service in room. I was disappointed in the amenities of this hotel. The location is convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Medieval Times is next door. Great activity to do as a family or even for a group of adults. A little high in price, but a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top