$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Dom
dallas, texas
Jan 7, 2013

trip

great, but couldn't figure out how to get the coffee machine to work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JojoRedraider
Business
Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Aug 27, 2014

Nice rooms

The staff was great and the suites were nice!!! I'll be booking here again sometime soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob D.
Business
N/A
Jul 12, 2015

Enjoyed our stay.

This hotel was close enough to get to Love Field easily and the staff was very polite and helpful. Room was perfect for myself and my 18 year old son.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Badgerpride
Business
Wisco
Apr 10, 2014

Final 4

Hotel is conveniently located to Downtown Dallas which is good. About a 5 minute drive on the hwy. Overall great stay but did have a mishap with the toilet. It broke and stopped working but I will say CS took care of the problem immediately. Parking was a bit of a hassle with limited parking spaces but again my overall stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Jerry's World

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
micmit
Business
Austin, TX
May 12, 2012

Sheraton Marketplace

Good location, average rooms, but definitely with their prices I couldn't expect anything more. Staff not great; it took forever to check me in and most importantly, when I called to let them know that somebody had a key and they were able to open the door (I was in the room), they didn't even apologize and made it sound like it wasn't a big deal...really? Is it acceptable somebody is able to get into your room with a key you didn't authorize?...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BYE BYE DALLAS
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Jul 25, 2012

Bye Dallas

It was ok.... Will say that the staff was a little stress, but overall friendly and polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Near Downtown...very close

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Disappointed with Sherato
Business
Gadsden, AL
Sep 3, 2012

Disappointing service experience

We were there for a three night stay. The first lady at the desk that we met was very accommodating. That's where the good stuff ended. The room across the hall from us had flooded the previous night and it smelled bad in our hallway. The workout room only had half of the machines working properly. The restaurant staff for breakfast did not know the menu well at all. The advertised shuttle service was unavailable most of the time and very limited in scope. The front desk and room service would not answer the phone many times when we try to contact them. We would not go back to this hotel if we had a choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Teepee1
Business
Tulsa, OK
Oct 13, 2012

Business trip

Overall, nice hotel but I gave 3 star because the bath faucet label for hot and cold was dangling and faucet head rotated side to side. The air conditioner vent in bedroom was blowing in our face and we did not want to lower temperature because we would get sick (not an ideal place for a vent) and our room was cool but the other rm w/the couch was hot. Hotel was nice, and I would refer others, but it is not quite a four star hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Phrogbert
Business
Oklahoma City,Oklahoma
Jan 14, 2013

Old Hotel Being Updated, But Still Needs Work

Check-in was a breeze. But the $8.95 to park my own car in an open air lot was a bust. The staff is trying and the hotel is under going renovations, however it looked like most of the work was done. Now comes that creature feature work that will finish the update. The ice maker didn't work on our floor!, the lamp shade fell apart the first time we reached to turn it on, these are the things that separate Motel 6 from a Sheraton Suites experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Centrally located to West End entertainment and convenient to highways.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tore
Business
miami, fl
Feb 13, 2013

Convenient Hotel near downtown

Good business hotel, all things you need for your stay in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveler Kid
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 15, 2013

Not a bad place

Liked the staff. Lady was very friendly and cracked me up, she knows how to put a smile on people's faces. Can tell that that the inside of the hotel was kind of old. Location was great, close to all of our family destinations! Wasn't a bad experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top