$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
157 out of 157
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 3, 2008

I love the Sheraton

Th e sheraton was a good choice. The hotel was amazingly pleasing and the employees were very friendly! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Midevil Times

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas
May 30, 2011

Really good experience

My stay in Dallas was for a single mom of 2 to simply get away for a couple of days while participating in a singing competition. I stayed in a beautiful suite complete with king size bed, sumptuous bedding, 2 flat screen tvs., fridge, microwave, and great city view. Location was a bit out of the way and, as it turns out, Dallas is quite sprawling but the hotel actually provided transportation to other locations. The service was great and the prices were reasonable. Very comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

To stay in Dallas again, I would rent a car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jabr1213
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 16, 2010

Great staff

Everything was nice and up to par. Only, I really wanted to be able to have hotel van access at key times. I had an early morning flight, but I had to wait until 12 noon for the van driver to take me to the airport because there was not another front desk agent to cover the front desk while the one agent was gone driving the van. The second agent only came in to cover at about 12 noon. This was inconvenient. However a taxi to the airport is not too expensive. So this is minimal compared to all the nice things about the hotel, namely the staff. The staff, housekeeping, front desk, and beyond were all so very professional, nice, friendly, and personalble. It made the stay totally worth the great rate that I got. It is close to downtown and just a $2 busride away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The city bus picks up a block down the road and saves you a lot of money to get downtown or to the city train. +++ Medevil Times attraction is right next door!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 6, 2009

Dallas Forth Worth

THe rooms were nice. The matress was comfortable. I slept well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jun 9, 2010

Very Nice Place to Stay!

Outstanding service - what a great staff. The bed was fantastic, room was very clean and quiet. I think having to pay $10.95 for internet service in your room is a huge rip-off. Other than that, if you are looking for a nice place with fantastic service, you won't be dissapointed here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Nov 24, 2009

Nice one night stay Great Price!

Great for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
reno
Nov 28, 2009

Good experience

It was an overall really good experience, didnt like the fact I had to pay for parking when there was plenty of it and didnt use a valet service other than that, the rooms were clean, the hotel staff and property left me with no complaints. Nothing was in walking distance but a short drive or a chepa cab ride got you to where you wanted to be. I would stay there again and recommend it to others, not traveling with children and it was pet friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

gave us good directions to the stadium

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rmen40
Business
Austin, tX
May 12, 2014

Dallas Weekend

Hotel was very clean and great location for our trip to uptown Dallas. We had access to club level, not what I expected. For some reason I thought it would be more. Over all stay was good, and I would consider staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Social House on Routh St. great Sunday brunch. Food was great and great atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Judybuglun
Business
Dallas tx
Jun 28, 2014

Self needed vacation

Very nice & comfortable & got a nice price. I would love to stay here again. Staff were nice also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Groovemeant
Business
Oklahoma City
Jun 30, 2014

the perfect couple getaway

Good time but wifi signal not strong enough. Also the staff should keep a better eye on the rule about not having children under 16 yrs in the hot tub. Although parents can be irresponsible the staff should be firm and not make excuses why they cant keep a watch on this, to prevent their own liability.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excessible to all major atttactions

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top