$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Belton, TX
May 1, 2010

Amazing Hotel

Other than the smug lobby attendant, the hotel was amazing. The room was great. Very comfortable beds, well kept rooms, soft pillows, flat screen TVs, great all the way around. The concierge was very friendly. He took us to our concert and dropped us off with the shuttle. The front desk staff was less than stellar. We thought that the overall stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

House of Blues was fantastic. Saw a great concert and fodd was good. Drinks were way over priced.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mingo garza
Business
dallas, tx
Apr 12, 2010

bonjovi concert

the overall experience was great and the benefit of having the kitchenette was great and convienent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

see a concert

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Mar 24, 2010

Great Hotel!

The hotel was wonderful especially for the price. It was in a great location and very clean and quiet. I will definitely be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super D's
Business
Dallas, Texas
Mar 8, 2010

Sheraton Suites Dallas

The hotel is a great place to get away for a night or weekend, relax and enjoy downtown Dallas. Also, the view we had from our room balcony of downtown Dallas was very beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Jakes Uptown Dallas location has a great patio and the best burgers! They also have pretty good frozen margaritas, $3 all day, every day. Jakes is about a 5 minute drive from the hotel.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas
Jan 30, 2010

Sheraton suites Dallas Texas

Front desk staff very firendly. i had two conversations with Chastity she was helpful in finding me a cab to and from airport. Also spoke with her about her culinary art education, she shared with after finding out I was a chef in Las Vegas. Staf made sure i had everything I needed. Beds were very comfortable, hotel was quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

sonny Bryans BBQ in the west end area, great!!!!

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Texas
Jan 24, 2010

excellant

Not the Ritz, but close and for 1/3 of the money. Loved it. Safe, pretty nice, great beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Jan 11, 2010

Liked the living space separate of bed

Will visit again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Malls within 12 miles, hotel just a couple of miles from downtown. Great Location

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Dec 29, 2009

Very good deal for the price

For six of us, with the kids, I have to book two rooms. The rooms were very clean and and the blankets and pillows were well maintained. Only comment and I don't understand why I have to pay a parking fee on a self-service parking on the hotel parking lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to the Sixth Floor Museum.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ranred
Business
Houston, Texas
Dec 21, 2009

Not what I expected

The hotel was great however, [...] described the room as "Assessible" without mentioning that it had a full size bed. My husband was with me and he is 6'2" so that did not work out too well. Moral of this story, if it is not listed......ask.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Nov 29, 2009

Dallas Cowboy Trip

We came to Dallas to go to the Cowboy thanksgiving day game. The hotel was right across from downtown. The room was awesome. The bed was super comfy and the bathroom was clean! There's a great view of downtown from our window. We can hear the freeway from our room and had to pay almost 9 bucks to park our car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top