$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 11, 2015 Check-out: Jun 13, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Dom
dallas, texas
Jan 7, 2013

trip

great, but couldn't figure out how to get the coffee machine to work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TheDoc
Business
Houston, TX
Nov 10, 2010

Sheraton Suites - Dallas

This was a quick in/out visit, and the hotel was perfect for my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northwest Arkansas
Oct 13, 2010

Good Vacation Weekend Location!

Very nice Suite. The room had two LCD TVs. One double bed and a pull out couch. A nice home away from home feel with a mini bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rara
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 28, 2010

Unbeatable price

I really liked the hotel service was`nt that good but otherwiseI think I will give them another try.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rara
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 28, 2010

Unbeatable price

I really liked the hotel service was`nt that good but otherwiseI think I will give them another try.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX
Sep 27, 2010

Awesome stay!

The staff was very friendly! It was an overall nice stay at the hotel. The only think I didn't like was that the actual bed room was really tight and it seemed like the living room space was too big. But other than that, my room was clean and I had a nice view on the 10th floor of downtown Dallas. For the price, I think it's awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out North Park mall. My girlfriend loved going!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
by Johnson's
Business
Albuq, NM
Sep 24, 2010

Better Than Expected

It was excellent. The room was great, better than we were expecting. Beds were very, very comfortable with crisp clean linen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ballpark traveler
Business
San Marcos CA
Sep 22, 2010

Excelent Value!!

In the 4 nites I stayed I came in contact with everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff and every person went out of their way to be helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The people at the front desk recomended two fabulous places to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
slak
Business
montreal
Sep 15, 2010

decent stay

decent hotel for the price, lacking in service as i had to go get my own packages that were delivered. pool is covered with trees so no sun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Aug 2, 2010

Older hotel but newly remodeled

The room was nice and you could tell they just got done remodeling it. The floors around the bed didn't look like they had been vacuumed. The shower wasn't completely clean and did not drain that well. We fixed that ourselves so it wasn't a big deal. Other than that, it was great. The front desk help moved our checkout time back for us so we could sleep in. Medieval times is literally 100 yards from the hotel. If you are looking for some place to eat near hotel, you will need to drive if you don't want to eat in the hotel's restaurant. Which was way over priced especially for breakfast. Ask if you can get a room with a view of downtown. Great view at night on the balcony. Noise from the freeway was minimal. The hotel is right off 35 so it was very easy to get to coming from Austin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Medieval Times

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Conference Goer
Business
Boston, MA
Jul 27, 2010

I have stayed in better hotels

I was staying in the area for a conference. I liked the design of the rooms. Though the rooms seemed to be recently updated(i.e. new beds and flat screen TVs), there was a lot to be desired. The rooms were musty and the air vents had mold growing on them. In addition, the carpets appeared old. As a result, if you have asthma or allergies as I do, please BEWARE. The dining options in the hotel, though expense, were very good. I was unable to use the fitness center or the pool. However, I was told both were nice. I would say it is a good hotel; however, not the best and definitely not worth the $110plus a night charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top