$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Raleigh, NC
Dec 5, 2010

A Nice Weekend Getaway

Courteous staff. Lovely room. The downer ere the spots on the carpet in my room where spills weren't cleaned up well. I also noticed spots on the carpet in the hallways too. The carpets really need to be shampooed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Supermodel Mom
Couples
Fort Worth, Texas
Nov 22, 2010

Great accommodations at a fair price

Great overnight stay. Shuttle service ends at 8:30 which is a bit early on the weekend, but otherwise accommodating and comfortable. Nice beds and very clean room. Quiet and decent view of the city from balcony. Would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Wichita, KS
Nov 19, 2010

I love the Sheraton beds!

My husband went along with me on an overnight business trip, we visited the bar as soon as it opened and the lovely lady there was extremely attentive and helpful, the room/suite we had was great, very luxurious, I love staying at Sheraton's for the fluffy pillows and bed - usually do the buffet breakfast but not this time since we were so full from dinner the evening before, so the waitress let us create our own menu choice and she charged a very reasonable price for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Houston
Nov 15, 2010

Sheraton Dallas

Plain and simple for the price this hotel was unbeatable. I just stayed here for a sporting event and it was everything i needed. The staff was helpful and the place was clean. They could update the TV's in the rooms because they don't fit the style of the room. Parking could of been a bit better. I didn't want to pay the overnight fee so i parked at a near by business and walked back to the hotel. It is about two miles from downtown so its not the primary Sheraton in downtown Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to all connecting highways so getting to your destination is a piece of cake.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Marshall, TX
Nov 15, 2010

Weekend away from home

Perfect Location in Market Center. Close to Bars in Oaklawn and shopping at Northpark Mall. Quick check-in, pet friendly and quiet rooms. Exactly what you expect in a weekend getaway for shopping and for night-life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Only 5 miles to the strip of bars on Oaklawn

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TheDoc
Business
Houston, TX
Nov 10, 2010

Sheraton Suites - Dallas

This was a quick in/out visit, and the hotel was perfect for my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Northwest Arkansas
Oct 13, 2010

Good Vacation Weekend Location!

Very nice Suite. The room had two LCD TVs. One double bed and a pull out couch. A nice home away from home feel with a mini bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
San Antonio, TX
Sep 27, 2010

Awesome stay!

The staff was very friendly! It was an overall nice stay at the hotel. The only think I didn't like was that the actual bed room was really tight and it seemed like the living room space was too big. But other than that, my room was clean and I had a nice view on the 10th floor of downtown Dallas. For the price, I think it's awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out North Park mall. My girlfriend loved going!

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
by Johnson's
Couples
Albuq, NM
Sep 24, 2010

Better Than Expected

It was excellent. The room was great, better than we were expecting. Beds were very, very comfortable with crisp clean linen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ballpark traveler
Single
San Marcos CA
Sep 22, 2010

Excelent Value!!

In the 4 nites I stayed I came in contact with everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff and every person went out of their way to be helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The people at the front desk recomended two fabulous places to eat.

Back to menu Return to top