$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 12, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
amarillo
Feb 13, 2011

great location good price clean

went to a mmeting in downtown

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Australia
Jan 23, 2011

Nice Hotel

Nice location. Rooms were very nice and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Middletown, N.Y.
Dec 14, 2010

great times

the best location for everything you want to do in dallas. The suites are huge and the service is great. did something new everyday within ten minutes. very comfotable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

medevil times

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Dec 12, 2010

Terrific value.

The buffet breakfast was great, the rooms generous and the hotel very busy accommodating dogs from a big show and the Red and White Ball on Saturday night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nana at the Hilton across the street is excellent and within walking distance. In addition, the Hilton has an enclosed walking area if you want to stay off the very busy streets.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KING OF TX
Business
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Dec 6, 2010

LAST MINUTE GETAWAY

hotel was very nice. everytime i called down to the front desk with a question, they called my by my name and answered everything i neede to know. helped me with whatever i needed. room was cleaned daily and everyone was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Raleigh, NC
Dec 5, 2010

A Nice Weekend Getaway

Courteous staff. Lovely room. The downer ere the spots on the carpet in my room where spills weren't cleaned up well. I also noticed spots on the carpet in the hallways too. The carpets really need to be shampooed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Supermodel Mom
Business
Fort Worth, Texas
Nov 22, 2010

Great accommodations at a fair price

Great overnight stay. Shuttle service ends at 8:30 which is a bit early on the weekend, but otherwise accommodating and comfortable. Nice beds and very clean room. Quiet and decent view of the city from balcony. Would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita, KS
Nov 19, 2010

I love the Sheraton beds!

My husband went along with me on an overnight business trip, we visited the bar as soon as it opened and the lovely lady there was extremely attentive and helpful, the room/suite we had was great, very luxurious, I love staying at Sheraton's for the fluffy pillows and bed - usually do the buffet breakfast but not this time since we were so full from dinner the evening before, so the waitress let us create our own menu choice and she charged a very reasonable price for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston
Nov 15, 2010

Sheraton Dallas

Plain and simple for the price this hotel was unbeatable. I just stayed here for a sporting event and it was everything i needed. The staff was helpful and the place was clean. They could update the TV's in the rooms because they don't fit the style of the room. Parking could of been a bit better. I didn't want to pay the overnight fee so i parked at a near by business and walked back to the hotel. It is about two miles from downtown so its not the primary Sheraton in downtown Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to all connecting highways so getting to your destination is a piece of cake.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marshall, TX
Nov 15, 2010

Weekend away from home

Perfect Location in Market Center. Close to Bars in Oaklawn and shopping at Northpark Mall. Quick check-in, pet friendly and quiet rooms. Exactly what you expect in a weekend getaway for shopping and for night-life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Only 5 miles to the strip of bars on Oaklawn

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top