$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

4 stars
View map of 4801 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway, 4801 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway, Dallas, TX 75244

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kryptoman
Business
Dallas
Mar 14, 2010

That. Was. Fun.

We got this hotel for a night, the staff was all very courteous. Everything looked fancy, my girl and I rolled around for hours in the soft sheets. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jul 23, 2008

Nice Place

This Sheraton seems to be freshly renovated. They have 32 LCD TVs in the rooms. Nice accomodations. The location is convenient to The Galleria which is nice. A little hard to get to the enterance because of the roads. Address not found on some GPS systems. A nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas tx
Oct 18, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

the hotel was berry clean and the room beautiful and big! i would recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ardmore, Ok
Nov 30, 2010

great place

Very friendly staff....very great ammenities...only negative comment would be about the guy seating people at the restaurant. I asked questions and he just looked at me like i was dumb....i finally just walked away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
oklahoma city, OK
May 27, 2011

Giulliano

business

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

night clubs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nebraska
Mar 19, 2011

Amazing!

Stayed here when we went to the Big 12 Championship Game. We thought this hotel was amazing! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean. Great location, close to the mall, restaurants, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas tx
Jan 25, 2010

unbeatable location for the price...

Just as the room was seen on the picture was the same as it was when i arrived...I was beautiful on the 14 floor...the bathroom was kinda small...but otherwise i loved the entire hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN
Jan 4, 2010

Sheraton Dallas North

Every little detail was taken care of. We attended the Cowboys game and were coming from Memphis. We got lost getting to the hotel bc our gps system died and when we called they not only gave us directions but stayed on the phone to make sure that we safely made it to the hotel. They had Starbucks coffee in the room which was delicious. The concierge printed out a specialized map to our specific parking lot to the Cowboys game and were able to accomodate us in every way. The room was spectacular and the bed was comfortable with very nice sheets and duvet cover. We had a nice view of the city skyline and found the hotel in general to be immaculate. They were able to recommend a fantastic place to eat and a great karoke bar. We had a great time swimming and hanging out in the jacuzzi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Champps was a restaurant that the concierge recommended. They had great burgers and drinks and the staff was friendly and the atmosphere was suited to our liking of sports atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Giulliano gallupi
Business
oklahoma city, OK
May 29, 2011

sheraton awesome

AWESOME HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Supierior 8
Business
Wichita Falls,TX
Feb 6, 2010

This place is awesome

This Hotel was excellent I was very happy with both the staff and the service. I would recommand this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top