$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 2, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Renaissance Dallas Hotel

4 stars
View map of 2222 North Stemmons Freeway, 2222 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
107 out of 107
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
irving tx
Sep 20, 2009

Really nice

We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. That was my second time staying there this year.We will be back. The service was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Kyle, Tx.
Nov 26, 2010

Great Time During Sad Times

My aunt had past away and we were there for the funeral. During the sad time, the Renaissance Dallas Hotel made the time there pleasant and comfortable for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to many places in Dallas.

Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bnkrsmom
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Great last minute deal

Needed to be in Dallas on short notice. This hotel was beautiful. Staff was courteous, room I was in had great view of Downtown Dallas. Asked for king but received a queen, only flaw to entire experience. Was too tired to comment. Slept great. Have a planned trip early next year. Already looking at staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Texarkana Car Guy
Business
Texarkana
Dec 6, 2011

Great Value!!!

Was an Extremely Elegant Hotel!!! Staff was very courteous and we liked the fact that we were not rushed out the next morning, being that we did not get in until after 3am that night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Zapata Gomez
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Aug 20, 2012

LOVED THIS HOTEL!!! We felt spoiled

The hotel was so easy to find, and we loved the elegant/modern look of the lobby, and grounds. The staff was amazing, and so helpful. Kevin at the front desk went above and beyond in making sure we had all the info we needed to have the best stay possible. The rooms were the best part. So comfortable, and we just felt so spoiled. We were sad to leave. The rooftop pool topped it all off, and we cannot wait to come visit the Renaissance in Dallas again soon! Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marrrio
Business
Dallas tx
Oct 30, 2012

weekend getaway

our stay at the Renaaissance Dallas Hotel was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thunder Up1
Business
OKC,OK
Feb 3, 2013

This is the place to stay.

While at the hotel I took the luxury of staying in and ordering room service. Our food arrived in great timing and was very delicious. Later that evening we went to the bar and enjoyed the live band. The staff was great. Before my arrival I had called the hotel a couple of times with a few questions. Every question was answered as if it was the most important by Janice. Thank you Mrs. Janice although I never met you doing my stay you were must helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Dallas Aquarium

Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lilc213
Business
oklahoma city
Aug 19, 2013

great

Every thing was great quick and easy great hotel will use this service all the time for my travel needs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Megafest Yvette
Business
New York, NY
Sep 8, 2013

MegaFEST

This hotel is one of a kind, if you want to spoil yourself this is where you need to be at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
COEBOY FAN
Business
LITTLE ROCK ARKANSAS
Nov 23, 2009

GREAT WEEKEND

hOTEL WAS GREAT [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top