$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Renaissance Dallas Hotel

4 stars
View map of 2222 North Stemmons Freeway, 2222 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, Texas
Jan 5, 2011

Just simplely wonder!!!!

It is my favoite hotel in Dallas, Texas.Staff and service was excellent. Thanks so much in making my stay with all of you a joy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Very good price on my room,and very easy to to get to where I wanted to go too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Littlefield, Texas
Dec 29, 2010

Great trip

Everything was fine except the construction and that is understandable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CARMEN VILLALOBOS
Business
THORNTON COLORADO
Dec 20, 2010

WORK TRIP

IT WAS A VERY NICE STAY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alexandria La
Dec 16, 2010

Dog show

Every good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lincoln, NE
Dec 6, 2010

Big 12 Championship Travel

We went to the big 12 championship football game. We weren't at the hotel very long, but we went down to the bar and thought that was a lot of fun. The only difficulty with the hotel was that they were remodeling and that made things a little confusing and messy. But other than that it was very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Kyle, Tx.
Nov 26, 2010

Great Time During Sad Times

My aunt had past away and we were there for the funeral. During the sad time, the Renaissance Dallas Hotel made the time there pleasant and comfortable for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to many places in Dallas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tulsa ,oklahoma
Nov 26, 2010

good visit getaway

visited

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

american airline center

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hilton Head, SC
Nov 15, 2010

[...]

While the hotel is a nice property, it is under major renovation and parking was an issue, no gift shop, concierage stand combined with the bellman's stand, temporary front desk on the second floor, etc. [...]and it sounded like according to the hotel, we weren't the only one with that complaint. This is a major construction project and has been going on for a while and will continue for some time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Henderson, TX
Nov 10, 2010

Great Getaway Weekend!

Very nice room...friendly, helpful staff...wonderful weekend getaway!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2 Tired Teacher Escapees
Business
Highland Village, TX
Nov 1, 2010

Great Value!

The staff was pleasant and very accomodating, allowing us to check in one hour early. We appreciated the free parking and the map/directions printed out for us at the front door by the concierge. Our only complaint was that our queen size bed top sheet was only a full size and we played tug-of-war with it through the night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The delicious breakfast bar is a $15 value, but we were able to both have breakfast for $10 total when we included it with our hotel room reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top