$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 12, 2015 Check-out: May 15, 2015

Ramada Dallas Love Field

3 stars
View map of 1575 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Dallas Love Field

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
87 out of 87
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 24, 2007

My review of Ramada - Dallas Love Field

Ramada-Love Field This hotel was very clean. Breakfast was very good and had a big selection. Was out of main town, not close to stores or restaurants. Lots of truckers stay there. Warehouse district. We would stay at a Hotel closer in town next time and would not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 11, 2007

Worst Hotel Ever

This was the absolute worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The checked me into a dirty room, and then blamed me for not noticing earlier. The hotel staff was very unfriendly and sometimes down right rude. i would never stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jul 10, 2007

Good value

We used Ramada-Dallas Love Field as a base of operations as we looked for an apartment near Southern Methodist University. The hotel itself is in a business/industrial park neighborhood so there are no interesting locations nearby, but it was very easy to travel north-south on I35E or east-west on Lovely Lane or Mockingbird Lane and other surface streets. The hotel has recently been renovated and is very nice in public areas and rooms. The complimentary breakfast is good, and well-maintained by staff who are very helpful (I would have liked more fresh fruit-we had oranges only on the last day of our stay).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jun 20, 2007

Nice Place to Stay

The Ramada was a comfortable place to stay. The personel were very nice and pleasant. The room was pretty good. the only complaint I have is that the pillows were terrible and really should be changed or be a higher quality. Breakfast was good. I definitely will stay there again if I need accomodation by DAL Airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is nothing around the hotel unless you have a car. Then there is a great selection of restaurants and bars about 4 miles up the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roy Montejano
Business
USA
Jun 10, 2007

good

It was comfortable and since I did not plan to be in the room much it didnt matter.All motels are about the same only difference is location. I wasn't to happy about the location of this motel but it did work out for my purposes on this trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

nothing nice was close to this motel it was close to an industrial area filled with strip jionts and cheap nightclubs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, MO
Apr 27, 2007

Great Location For My Trip

Hotel was adequate and very well located for my purposes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many great restaurants within a short driving distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 13, 2007

Very Accomadating

Check-in was quick and courteous. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. Never have I been in a Hotel with such a complimentary breakfast. Also enjoyed the free U.S.A. Today Newspaper. The room was excellent. Close to Love Field Airport and rental car service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

convient to Transportation services

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top