$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2014 Check-out: Aug 26, 2014

Ramada Dallas Love Field

3 stars
1575 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
144 reviews
Anniversary getaway

We enjoyed our stay in the motel. The staff were all very nice people who met all our needs. We... See full review

  • Brian Meza
  • Feb 19, 2013
Excellent overall

There was a really bizarre smell in the first floor hall and elevator, but aside from that... See full review

  • margapantalones
  • Mar 11, 2014
Convenience and great service at this hotel near Love Field

Just off Interstate 35E, Ramada - Dallas Love Field hotel is centrally located in the Dallas area, close to Dallas Love Field Airport and convenient for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel boasts many guest amenities, from an on-premises convenience store to free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour business center. Ramada - Dallas Love Field's spacious and beautifully redesigned Lobby Cafe serves free daily continental breakfast and Starbucks coffee.

• Convenient location just off Interstate 35E

• Free shuttle to and from Love Field airport

• 24-hour business center

• Free Wi-Fi throughout hotel

Affordable, comfortable Dallas hotel near Love Field

All Ramada - Dallas Love Field's rooms feature free high-speed Wi-Fi and local calls, TV with premium cable channels, pay-per-view movies, Nintendo game system, coffee maker, iron and ironing board as well as morning delivery of USA Today newspaper. Microwaves, refrigerators, smoking and pet-friendly rooms are available on request. For a swankier experience, try one of the Ramada's five theme-decorated suites.

Ramada - Dallas Love Field provides a beautiful courtyard with an outdoor pool, sun deck and gazebo as well as a workout room for fitness on the go. For a more intense workout, guests can take advantage of several full-service health clubs nearby.

The lobby serves free coffee, iced tea and popcorn, as well as a free daily breakfast with eggs, waffles and more. There are many restaurants within three miles of the hotel, including Dunston's Steak House, Chili's Grill and Bar, IHOP, Tony Roma's, Pappadeaux's Seafood and Olive Garden.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Dallas Love Field also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

32.8365 -96.8763
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 3.7 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 5.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 5.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 5.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 5.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 5.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 5.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 3.7 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 5.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 5.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 5.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 5.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 5.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 5.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 5.6 mi
  • Old Red museum: 5.6 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 5.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.9 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 6 mi
  • Fair Park: 6.1 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 6.2 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 6.3 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 7.1 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 7.3 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 7.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.1 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.3 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 231.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (144)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Dallas Love Field

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 144
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.2

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Micheylo
Dallas
Sep 6, 2013

Don't believe the Pictures.

This hotel is awful. Its has the strangest smell upon entering the hotel. The staff is clueless about customer service. The computers that were available for use were horrible. It was as if they had dial up internet, and all I wanted to do was print my boarding pass. They had to constantly reboot the computer for usage. The best thing about the Hotel was the location. The pictures are certainly not recent of of the hotel currently. Save your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Corona, CA
Mar 16, 2011

Business trip from hell

My daughter made the arrangements as she called the hotel to ensure that there was a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. I arrived at Dallis, Hope an hour late, when I got off I called the hotel only to be informed that there was no shuttle but a bus that made rounds "every few hours". The man I spoke to said I could get a cab and said it should only cost $10-15. I asked how far it was to the hotel and he said about a mile. I decided that a mile was fine. After walking a couple of miles with all my luggage over two miles I called my daughter to make sure I had the right directions. She was furious that the person she spoke to the day before told her there was no shuttle, so she decided to call the hotel. She said the man she spoke to said he offered to have me picked up and that they would pay for the cab. She said, "You mean to tell me that you offered a free cab and my Dad refused?" The man said he would have me picked up and to have me call them. She then told them that I had no idea where I was. She then called me back. I told her never offered me anything and, in fact, he even told me how much the cab would be. She looked yo Google maps and discovered I was only halfway there and that it was a near four mile walk. I asked her to call the hotel where the conference was (Hyatt) and let them know I would be late but I was in town. Eventually I arrived. I had taxis take me from the Ramada to the Hyatt and back during my stay. When I got back after the first day, I saw a Ramada shuttle van in the driveway. I was furious. When I approached the desk all they could muster was, "There must have been some misunderstanding". Misunderstanding!!! what part of "Do you have a shuttle?" with a response of "No" would constitute a misunderstanding? I told my wife about my experience and she has put it on her Facebook page, which has a large circulation. My stay was horrible (the continental breakfast was outstanding, though) and I would rather be dipped in acid rather than stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee, WI
Feb 7, 2011

Great price for a last minute hotel

I went to the superbowl. The staff was very accommodating and nice. The hotel was clean. The best trip ever and a dream come true.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jcnutt
San Jose, CA
Jun 28, 2010

Not a return visit

Location was lacking, area felt unsafe and seemed to have quite a few unsavory characters roaming the parking lot. Not a destination I would visit again for even one nights stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jcnutt
San Jose, CA
Jun 28, 2010

Not a return visit

Location was lacking, area felt unsafe and seemed to have quite a few unsavory characters roaming the parking lot. Not a destination I would visit again for even one nights stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The HEAT
Milwaukee WI
May 28, 2010

It wasn't bad!!

I liked the room, It's Dallas was Glad the Ac worked very well, The hallways not so much, they were hotter than outside! The staff was Very Friendly and the shuttle service was convenient!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The HEAT
Milwaukee WI
May 28, 2010

It wasn't bad!!

I liked the room, It's Dallas was Glad the Ac worked very well, The hallways not so much, they were hotter than outside! The staff was Very Friendly and the shuttle service was convenient!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Roswell, GA
Jan 25, 2010

Hotel Satisfaction

I went to school graduation ceremony, dinner and party. I enjoyed my stay, however there were some issues with complimentary transportation and it's availability.I would stay at hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Roswell, GA
Jan 25, 2010

Hotel Satisfaction

I went to school graduation ceremony, dinner and party. I enjoyed my stay, however there were some issues with complimentary transportation and it's availability.I would stay at hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Corpus Christi,Tx
Jul 29, 2009

Nice, Very Helpful

My eightneen year old daughter had her first hotel stay on her own. The staff was quite helpful with shuttle service. The room was very clean. No Problems

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top