$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 24, 2015

Ramada Dallas Love Field

3 stars
View map of 1575 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
96 reviews
Excellent overall

There was a really bizarre smell in the first floor hall and elevator, but aside from that... See full review

  • margapantalones
  • Mar 11, 2014
Anniversary getaway

We enjoyed our stay in the motel. The staff were all very nice people who met all our needs. We... See full review

  • Brian Meza
  • Feb 19, 2013
Convenience and great service at this hotel near Love Field

Just off Interstate 35E, Ramada - Dallas Love Field hotel is centrally located in the Dallas area, close to Dallas Love Field Airport and convenient for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel boasts many guest amenities, from an on-premises convenience store to free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour business center. Ramada - Dallas Love Field's spacious and beautifully redesigned Lobby Cafe serves free daily continental breakfast and Starbucks coffee.

• Convenient location just off Interstate 35E

• Free shuttle to and from Love Field airport

• 24-hour business center

• Free Wi-Fi throughout hotel

Affordable, comfortable Dallas hotel near Love Field

All Ramada - Dallas Love Field's rooms feature free high-speed Wi-Fi and local calls, TV with premium cable channels, pay-per-view movies, Nintendo game system, coffee maker, iron and ironing board as well as morning delivery of USA Today newspaper. Microwaves, refrigerators, smoking and pet-friendly rooms are available on request. For a swankier experience, try one of the Ramada's five theme-decorated suites.

Ramada - Dallas Love Field provides a beautiful courtyard with an outdoor pool, sun deck and gazebo as well as a workout room for fitness on the go. For a more intense workout, guests can take advantage of several full-service health clubs nearby.

The lobby serves free coffee, iced tea and popcorn, as well as a free daily breakfast with eggs, waffles and more. There are many restaurants within three miles of the hotel, including Dunston's Steak House, Chili's Grill and Bar, IHOP, Tony Roma's, Pappadeaux's Seafood and Olive Garden.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Dallas Love Field also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 3.7 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 5.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 5.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 5.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 5.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 5.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 5.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 3.7 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 5.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 5.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 5.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 5.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 5.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 5.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 5.6 mi
  • Old Red museum: 5.6 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 5.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.9 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 6 mi
  • Fair Park: 6.1 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 6.2 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 6.3 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 7.1 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 7.3 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 7.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.1 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.3 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 231.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Dallas Love Field

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jun 20, 2007

Nice Place to Stay

The Ramada was a comfortable place to stay. The personel were very nice and pleasant. The room was pretty good. the only complaint I have is that the pillows were terrible and really should be changed or be a higher quality. Breakfast was good. I definitely will stay there again if I need accomodation by DAL Airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is nothing around the hotel unless you have a car. Then there is a great selection of restaurants and bars about 4 miles up the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jul 10, 2007

Good value

We used Ramada-Dallas Love Field as a base of operations as we looked for an apartment near Southern Methodist University. The hotel itself is in a business/industrial park neighborhood so there are no interesting locations nearby, but it was very easy to travel north-south on I35E or east-west on Lovely Lane or Mockingbird Lane and other surface streets. The hotel has recently been renovated and is very nice in public areas and rooms. The complimentary breakfast is good, and well-maintained by staff who are very helpful (I would have liked more fresh fruit-we had oranges only on the last day of our stay).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 13, 2007

Very Accomadating

Check-in was quick and courteous. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. Never have I been in a Hotel with such a complimentary breakfast. Also enjoyed the free U.S.A. Today Newspaper. The room was excellent. Close to Love Field Airport and rental car service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

convient to Transportation services

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Dec 13, 2007

Good central location for business

I was very pleased with the location due the nature of my business. the location was close to the world trade center and other like companies that we work with for our business. The hotel was very well maintained and clean the staff was was most helpful. The room itself was very comfortable and well appointed for our needs. We travel a lot and the late check-in went very smoothly and we were able to get to our rooms quickly . The map provided by the hotel on line was simple and easy to find the location of the hotel. When you travel as much as we do you don't always notice what a hotel offers you tend to notice what they don't have and I remember my stay as having no extra needs outside of what the had already furnished in the rooms such as space,seating, extra pillows, coffee and all bath needs.I will use this hotel again without fail.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

1. Easy access to major connecting hwy. 2. Central to several related business . 3. several options of eateries in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M. Jane
Business
Texas
Feb 9, 2012

Business

This is a wonderful hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. Unlike newer hotels, the rooms are large and comfortable. It's great for working or relaxing. The breakfast bar is great, and well stocked. The shuttle to and from the airport is really handy. I really enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brother in Law
Business
Peoria, Illinois
Jun 10, 2012

Wedding

Our experience was Great. After reading the reviews on the condition of the Hotel we kind of expect it to be just ok. The reviews said there was a odor. AND IT WASN'T. Your Hotel was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian Meza
Business
Kansas City, KS
Feb 19, 2013

Anniversary getaway

We enjoyed our stay in the motel. The staff were all very nice people who met all our needs. We will for sure be coming back to this motel in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, MO
Apr 27, 2007

Great Location For My Trip

Hotel was adequate and very well located for my purposes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many great restaurants within a short driving distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 21, 2007

friendly staff

ramada inn was a very quiet and comfortable place to stay,about the room it was great plenty of everyhting in the room,we enjoyed the wireless internet access.the location was good not too far from where we had to go.i would stay again!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

the restraunts were very close to where we were at.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 18, 2008

Very Nice

The Ramada was very nice. It was close to the things that we needed. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

A few miles away from the Galaria and the Grapevine Mills mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top