$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Ramada Dallas Love Field

3 stars
1575 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
87 reviews
Excellent overall

There was a really bizarre smell in the first floor hall and elevator, but aside from that... See full review

  • margapantalones
  • Mar 11, 2014
Anniversary getaway

We enjoyed our stay in the motel. The staff were all very nice people who met all our needs. We... See full review

  • Brian Meza
  • Feb 19, 2013
Convenience and great service at this hotel near Love Field

Just off Interstate 35E, Ramada - Dallas Love Field hotel is centrally located in the Dallas area, close to Dallas Love Field Airport and convenient for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel boasts many guest amenities, from an on-premises convenience store to free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour business center. Ramada - Dallas Love Field's spacious and beautifully redesigned Lobby Cafe serves free daily continental breakfast and Starbucks coffee.

• Convenient location just off Interstate 35E

• Free shuttle to and from Love Field airport

• 24-hour business center

• Free Wi-Fi throughout hotel

Affordable, comfortable Dallas hotel near Love Field

All Ramada - Dallas Love Field's rooms feature free high-speed Wi-Fi and local calls, TV with premium cable channels, pay-per-view movies, Nintendo game system, coffee maker, iron and ironing board as well as morning delivery of USA Today newspaper. Microwaves, refrigerators, smoking and pet-friendly rooms are available on request. For a swankier experience, try one of the Ramada's five theme-decorated suites.

Ramada - Dallas Love Field provides a beautiful courtyard with an outdoor pool, sun deck and gazebo as well as a workout room for fitness on the go. For a more intense workout, guests can take advantage of several full-service health clubs nearby.

The lobby serves free coffee, iced tea and popcorn, as well as a free daily breakfast with eggs, waffles and more. There are many restaurants within three miles of the hotel, including Dunston's Steak House, Chili's Grill and Bar, IHOP, Tony Roma's, Pappadeaux's Seafood and Olive Garden.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Dallas Love Field also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 3.7 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 5.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 5.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 5.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 5.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 5.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 5.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 3.7 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 5.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 5.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 5.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 5.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 5.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 5.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 5.6 mi
  • Old Red museum: 5.6 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 5.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.9 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 6 mi
  • Fair Park: 6.1 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 6.2 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 6.3 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 7.1 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 7.3 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 7.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.1 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.3 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 231.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (87)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Dallas Love Field

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
87 out of 87
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 24, 2007

My review of Ramada - Dallas Love Field

Ramada-Love Field This hotel was very clean. Breakfast was very good and had a big selection. Was out of main town, not close to stores or restaurants. Lots of truckers stay there. Warehouse district. We would stay at a Hotel closer in town next time and would not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 11, 2007

Worst Hotel Ever

This was the absolute worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The checked me into a dirty room, and then blamed me for not noticing earlier. The hotel staff was very unfriendly and sometimes down right rude. i would never stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jul 10, 2007

Good value

We used Ramada-Dallas Love Field as a base of operations as we looked for an apartment near Southern Methodist University. The hotel itself is in a business/industrial park neighborhood so there are no interesting locations nearby, but it was very easy to travel north-south on I35E or east-west on Lovely Lane or Mockingbird Lane and other surface streets. The hotel has recently been renovated and is very nice in public areas and rooms. The complimentary breakfast is good, and well-maintained by staff who are very helpful (I would have liked more fresh fruit-we had oranges only on the last day of our stay).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jun 20, 2007

Nice Place to Stay

The Ramada was a comfortable place to stay. The personel were very nice and pleasant. The room was pretty good. the only complaint I have is that the pillows were terrible and really should be changed or be a higher quality. Breakfast was good. I definitely will stay there again if I need accomodation by DAL Airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is nothing around the hotel unless you have a car. Then there is a great selection of restaurants and bars about 4 miles up the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roy Montejano
Business
USA
Jun 10, 2007

good

It was comfortable and since I did not plan to be in the room much it didnt matter.All motels are about the same only difference is location. I wasn't to happy about the location of this motel but it did work out for my purposes on this trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

nothing nice was close to this motel it was close to an industrial area filled with strip jionts and cheap nightclubs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, MO
Apr 27, 2007

Great Location For My Trip

Hotel was adequate and very well located for my purposes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many great restaurants within a short driving distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 13, 2007

Very Accomadating

Check-in was quick and courteous. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. Never have I been in a Hotel with such a complimentary breakfast. Also enjoyed the free U.S.A. Today Newspaper. The room was excellent. Close to Love Field Airport and rental car service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

convient to Transportation services

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top