$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Ramada Dallas Love Field

3 stars
View map of 1575 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Dallas Love Field

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Dec 13, 2007

Good central location for business

I was very pleased with the location due the nature of my business. the location was close to the world trade center and other like companies that we work with for our business. The hotel was very well maintained and clean the staff was was most helpful. The room itself was very comfortable and well appointed for our needs. We travel a lot and the late check-in went very smoothly and we were able to get to our rooms quickly . The map provided by the hotel on line was simple and easy to find the location of the hotel. When you travel as much as we do you don't always notice what a hotel offers you tend to notice what they don't have and I remember my stay as having no extra needs outside of what the had already furnished in the rooms such as space,seating, extra pillows, coffee and all bath needs.I will use this hotel again without fail.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

1. Easy access to major connecting hwy. 2. Central to several related business . 3. several options of eateries in the area.

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Dec 13, 2007

Good central location for business

I was very pleased with the location due the nature of my business. the location was close to the world trade center and other like companies that we work with for our business. The hotel was very well maintained and clean the staff was was most helpful. The room itself was very comfortable and well appointed for our needs. We travel a lot and the late check-in went very smoothly and we were able to get to our rooms quickly . The map provided by the hotel on line was simple and easy to find the location of the hotel. When you travel as much as we do you don't always notice what a hotel offers you tend to notice what they don't have and I remember my stay as having no extra needs outside of what the had already furnished in the rooms such as space,seating, extra pillows, coffee and all bath needs.I will use this hotel again without fail.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

1. Easy access to major connecting hwy. 2. Central to several related business . 3. several options of eateries in the area.

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tyronza
Business
Springfield, IL
Sep 20, 2007

dallas visit

The room I had was near the highway so it was pretty noisy. The large breakfast varity in the morning was pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

very close to the airport and car rental area.

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 21, 2007

friendly staff

ramada inn was a very quiet and comfortable place to stay,about the room it was great plenty of everyhting in the room,we enjoyed the wireless internet access.the location was good not too far from where we had to go.i would stay again!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

the restraunts were very close to where we were at.

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 10, 2007

NICE BUSINESS ATOMSPHERE

THE RAMADA DALLAS LOVE FIELD ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND THE BED ARE COMFORTABLE. LOBBY HAS A VERY NICE APPERANCE, BUT LOCATION IS NOT VERY GOOD, FOR A FAMILY!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 24, 2007

My review of Ramada - Dallas Love Field

Ramada-Love Field This hotel was very clean. Breakfast was very good and had a big selection. Was out of main town, not close to stores or restaurants. Lots of truckers stay there. Warehouse district. We would stay at a Hotel closer in town next time and would not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 24, 2007

My review of Ramada - Dallas Love Field

Ramada-Love Field This hotel was very clean. Breakfast was very good and had a big selection. Was out of main town, not close to stores or restaurants. Lots of truckers stay there. Warehouse district. We would stay at a Hotel closer in town next time and would not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 11, 2007

Worst Hotel Ever

This was the absolute worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The checked me into a dirty room, and then blamed me for not noticing earlier. The hotel staff was very unfriendly and sometimes down right rude. i would never stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jul 10, 2007

Good value

We used Ramada-Dallas Love Field as a base of operations as we looked for an apartment near Southern Methodist University. The hotel itself is in a business/industrial park neighborhood so there are no interesting locations nearby, but it was very easy to travel north-south on I35E or east-west on Lovely Lane or Mockingbird Lane and other surface streets. The hotel has recently been renovated and is very nice in public areas and rooms. The complimentary breakfast is good, and well-maintained by staff who are very helpful (I would have liked more fresh fruit-we had oranges only on the last day of our stay).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jul 10, 2007

Good value

We used Ramada-Dallas Love Field as a base of operations as we looked for an apartment near Southern Methodist University. The hotel itself is in a business/industrial park neighborhood so there are no interesting locations nearby, but it was very easy to travel north-south on I35E or east-west on Lovely Lane or Mockingbird Lane and other surface streets. The hotel has recently been renovated and is very nice in public areas and rooms. The complimentary breakfast is good, and well-maintained by staff who are very helpful (I would have liked more fresh fruit-we had oranges only on the last day of our stay).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top