$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2014 Check-out: Sep 19, 2014

Ramada Dallas Love Field

3 stars
1575 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
85 reviews
Excellent overall

There was a really bizarre smell in the first floor hall and elevator, but aside from that... See full review

  • margapantalones
  • Mar 11, 2014
Anniversary getaway

We enjoyed our stay in the motel. The staff were all very nice people who met all our needs. We... See full review

  • Brian Meza
  • Feb 19, 2013
Convenience and great service at this hotel near Love Field

Just off Interstate 35E, Ramada - Dallas Love Field hotel is centrally located in the Dallas area, close to Dallas Love Field Airport and convenient for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel boasts many guest amenities, from an on-premises convenience store to free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour business center. Ramada - Dallas Love Field's spacious and beautifully redesigned Lobby Cafe serves free daily continental breakfast and Starbucks coffee.

• Convenient location just off Interstate 35E

• Free shuttle to and from Love Field airport

• 24-hour business center

• Free Wi-Fi throughout hotel

Affordable, comfortable Dallas hotel near Love Field

All Ramada - Dallas Love Field's rooms feature free high-speed Wi-Fi and local calls, TV with premium cable channels, pay-per-view movies, Nintendo game system, coffee maker, iron and ironing board as well as morning delivery of USA Today newspaper. Microwaves, refrigerators, smoking and pet-friendly rooms are available on request. For a swankier experience, try one of the Ramada's five theme-decorated suites.

Ramada - Dallas Love Field provides a beautiful courtyard with an outdoor pool, sun deck and gazebo as well as a workout room for fitness on the go. For a more intense workout, guests can take advantage of several full-service health clubs nearby.

The lobby serves free coffee, iced tea and popcorn, as well as a free daily breakfast with eggs, waffles and more. There are many restaurants within three miles of the hotel, including Dunston's Steak House, Chili's Grill and Bar, IHOP, Tony Roma's, Pappadeaux's Seafood and Olive Garden.

Hotel Map

32.8365 -96.8763
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Dallas Love Field also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 3.7 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 5.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 5.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 5.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 5.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 5.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 5.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 3.7 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 5.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 5.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 5.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 5.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 5.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 5.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 5.6 mi
  • Old Red museum: 5.6 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 5.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.9 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 6 mi
  • Fair Park: 6.1 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 6.2 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 6.3 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 7.1 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 7.3 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 7.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.1 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.3 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 231.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (85)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Dallas Love Field

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
85 out of 85
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Marusia
Houston, TX
Jul 27, 2009

you got what you paid for

We ordered non-smoking room, but the room smelled so badly. AC was too loud and I hardly got any sleep at night. The location was great for us, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Austin TX
Jul 24, 2009

Could have done better

When the house keeper cleaned the room she did not stock the toliet paper and we had to go get some from the front desk. We wanted a non smoking room and none was available. The floor left our white socks black and there was a big roach on the tooth brushes. In the Ramada book under forgot something it says to call downstairs and for free they will provide tooth past, tooth brush etc. They tried to charge us for those items when the book that they keep in the room says no charge. The breakfast options could have been better and so could the coffee cups. I was very disappointed with this visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San francisco Ca
Jul 23, 2009

Good Hotel

it was fine - no major complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Coldwell Banker jim
Tucson Az
Jun 15, 2009

Overnight stay

this was a stay needed due to a cancelled flight. The staff was very helpful and wnet out of their way to make a bad situatio better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnat, Oh
May 29, 2009

I had a very nice stay

Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
disappointed in [...]
texas
May 9, 2009

[...]

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Herrin
Sep 20, 2008

Not Responsible for Damage to Vehicle

You know you are in a bad neighborhood when there are signs all over the parking lot warning you to lock your doors and reminding you that the hotel is not responsible for damage to your vehicle. Shattered glass litters the parking lot. A stalled vehicle with 3 or 4 guys standing around loitering in the middle of the lot. Felt very unsafe and uncomfortable leaving my rental car there overnight. Interior halls were dated and odorous. Room was average. Not a good trip for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio
Sep 16, 2008

Great hotel for dALLAS GAME

wE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL TO GO TO THE DALLAS COWBOYS GAME. THE LOCATION WAS GREAT ONLY A MILE AWAY FROM THE STADIUM. I BELIEVE THAT THIS IS PERFECT FOR THAT OCCASION

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Never again !!!!!

I was extreemly unsatified. The place smelled bad. only in the front lobby was the smell not so prominant. My room smelled very bad. i was not able to sleep and stayed nauseated throught the night. Individual at the front desk was not friendly at all. Toilet paper that was used as a sanitary napking was right by the vending machine and ice machine. And yes you could see it was used. Informed the individual at the front desk so maybe someone could take care of the problem. He stated ok but all night and evern in the morning when we left it was still their. we had a 6 night stay. we left after the first night and wished to be transfered to san antonio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Odessa, TX
Aug 2, 2008

Friendly staff, good breakfast, sparkling clean pool and workout area

Hotel was a little older but very clean. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The location was great and easily accessible to DMC and Texas Stadium and many other places we visited. Rooms were quiet. Breakfast area was clean and well-stocked. Pool was large and clean and the outside area was beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Almost everywhere we traveled was easily accesible from I-35 and the hotel is right off of the exit ramp.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search