$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2014 Check-out: Aug 16, 2014

Ramada Dallas Love Field

3 stars
1575 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
144 reviews
Anniversary getaway

We enjoyed our stay in the motel. The staff were all very nice people who met all our needs. We... See full review

  • Brian Meza
  • Feb 19, 2013
Excellent overall

There was a really bizarre smell in the first floor hall and elevator, but aside from that... See full review

  • margapantalones
  • Mar 11, 2014
Convenience and great service at this hotel near Love Field

Just off Interstate 35E, Ramada - Dallas Love Field hotel is centrally located in the Dallas area, close to Dallas Love Field Airport and convenient for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel boasts many guest amenities, from an on-premises convenience store to free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour business center. Ramada - Dallas Love Field's spacious and beautifully redesigned Lobby Cafe serves free daily continental breakfast and Starbucks coffee.

• Convenient location just off Interstate 35E

• Free shuttle to and from Love Field airport

• 24-hour business center

• Free Wi-Fi throughout hotel

Affordable, comfortable Dallas hotel near Love Field

All Ramada - Dallas Love Field's rooms feature free high-speed Wi-Fi and local calls, TV with premium cable channels, pay-per-view movies, Nintendo game system, coffee maker, iron and ironing board as well as morning delivery of USA Today newspaper. Microwaves, refrigerators, smoking and pet-friendly rooms are available on request. For a swankier experience, try one of the Ramada's five theme-decorated suites.

Ramada - Dallas Love Field provides a beautiful courtyard with an outdoor pool, sun deck and gazebo as well as a workout room for fitness on the go. For a more intense workout, guests can take advantage of several full-service health clubs nearby.

The lobby serves free coffee, iced tea and popcorn, as well as a free daily breakfast with eggs, waffles and more. There are many restaurants within three miles of the hotel, including Dunston's Steak House, Chili's Grill and Bar, IHOP, Tony Roma's, Pappadeaux's Seafood and Olive Garden.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Dallas Love Field also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

32.8365 -96.8763
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 3.7 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 5.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 5.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 5.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 5.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 5.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 5.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 3.7 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 5.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 5.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 5.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 5.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 5.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 5.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 5.6 mi
  • Old Red museum: 5.6 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 5.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.9 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 6 mi
  • Fair Park: 6.1 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 6.2 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 6.3 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 7.1 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 7.3 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 7.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.1 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.3 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 231.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (144)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Dallas Love Field

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, D.C.
Oct 16, 2010

OK hotel

Loud A/C; overall efficient staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

great selection of restaurants one exit north on 35E.

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miami Business Traveler
Business
Miami, Fl
Oct 14, 2010

Great!

Great staff, everyone was very helpful. Courtesy shuttle service took me to every location I wanted to go. Rooms were clean, could use a bit of preventative maintenance (few loose screws). Good value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miami Business Traveler
Business
Miami, Fl
Oct 14, 2010

Great!

Great staff, everyone was very helpful. Courtesy shuttle service took me to every location I wanted to go. Rooms were clean, could use a bit of preventative maintenance (few loose screws). Good value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
pa
Oct 13, 2010

good for the money

they didnt clean my room while i was out came back it was the same as i left

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
pa
Oct 13, 2010

good for the money

they didnt clean my room while i was out came back it was the same as i left

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Muncie, Indiana
Oct 4, 2010

Good price

The hotel was good....location for us was not good. Since traveling from Indiana, we needed to be in Fort Worth area but could not change. It was our mistake in choosing a Dallas hotel since most of our time was spent in Fort Worth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Muncie, Indiana
Oct 4, 2010

Good price

The hotel was good....location for us was not good. Since traveling from Indiana, we needed to be in Fort Worth area but could not change. It was our mistake in choosing a Dallas hotel since most of our time was spent in Fort Worth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
va
Sep 7, 2010

A place to stay

Reservation was not correct, had two rooms reserved. Asked for wife,s ID, she was outside in car. Killed several bugs in room. Only used room to rest and sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
va
Sep 7, 2010

A place to stay

Reservation was not correct, had two rooms reserved. Asked for wife,s ID, she was outside in car. Killed several bugs in room. Only used room to rest and sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
buffalo,ny
Aug 31, 2010

would go back

nice place helpful staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top