$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 19, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Ramada Dallas Love Field

3 stars
View map of 1575 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Dallas Love Field

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
87 out of 87
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
va
Sep 7, 2010

A place to stay

Reservation was not correct, had two rooms reserved. Asked for wife,s ID, she was outside in car. Killed several bugs in room. Only used room to rest and sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
buffalo,ny
Aug 31, 2010

would go back

nice place helpful staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SMU Mom
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
Aug 24, 2010

good stay for a good price

The hotel was not luxury but nice and pleasant. The breakfast was good and the room was clean and comfortable with good space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Suitland, MD
Aug 5, 2010

Great Value -Reasonable Price

They took care of me. No reasonable request was decided. Took me to get dinner and came back to get me when I called them. No complaints will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
katusa
Business
texas
Aug 2, 2010

Wonderful absoutely Wonderful!!

This hotel was awesome! Very clean, staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was Great, overall a fantastic experince, would go back to this hotel anytime and will tell my friends !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dj yass
Business
Oklahoma City Ok.
Jul 27, 2010

liked

hotel was ok but the location was farther then expected from six flags.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, Fl
Jul 25, 2010

A lot more than expected.

I missed the convenience of a hotel restaurant. Free breakfast was appreciated. It was so well maintained and recently remodeled.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
oklahoma city, ok
Jul 6, 2010

anniversary

this was my first real trip without my parents and i liked it. the weather sucked the first 2 days bc it rained and there wasn't much time spent at the hotel bc we were out and about most of the time but other than that it was a good weekend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jcnutt
Business
San Jose, CA
Jun 28, 2010

Not a return visit

Location was lacking, area felt unsafe and seemed to have quite a few unsavory characters roaming the parking lot. Not a destination I would visit again for even one nights stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Dallas Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fort lauderdale, Florida
Jun 28, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

it was good, will go back to the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top