$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 13, 2015 Check-out: Apr 14, 2015

Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

3 stars
View map of 1241 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.3

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SPBR
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Mar 4, 2012

Weekend getaway

I loved the space in the room, it could have been a little bit cleaner (carpets), but over all it was really nice and comfortable. A couple of things need touch up like the ceiling lights in the bathroom and the soap dispenser looked rusty and dirty. I am most impressed with the space...really good job designing the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Haus
Business
Texas, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Good enough!

I had good room service for food,but no coke machine on my floor.....please take down the vending machine sign down. Better yet get vending machines. Clean and comfortable. I didn't have a clock in the room. the room was much better than Quality Inn. it was a nice good discounted room that Orbitz found for me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Discounted rate. Thanks Orbitz for finding it for me. I would stay there again!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york, new york
Oct 21, 2010

just okay

Room Just ordinary.Quite old. Receptionists during the day time were not friendly. Free Shuttle bus did not go to Dallas Fort Worth airport had to get a cab. Restaurant in the hotel was not good. No other restaurants within walking distance, just fast food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phila
Oct 17, 2010

Sad Shape

The front desk staff were really nice. The parking was free and spaces were available each night. But the place just seems old and in need of upgrades. The tile in the tub, was caved in and it was fixed improperly. The chair at the desk would not raise to an appropriate height. The WiFi internet was free, but was pretty bad speeds. The sleep number bed was a first for me. I'd say it was just like a normal bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

out by frisco was really great. All sorts of new shopping centers and stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pdx
Sep 23, 2010

radisson love field

received a towel with a feminine pad on it. tho washed, that is DISGUSTING. otherwise, mediocre everything. pool shaped in a way one cannot actually swim in it, area to lay out is nice-ish, work-out room is ok. I enjoyed the fact that bottled water was always available. The room was quiet enough for me. to get information out of staff was difficult, and, now, no language barrier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
East Texas
Aug 3, 2010

No complaints!!

It was very enjoyable. staff were helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis MN
Jun 25, 2010

Dallas Trip

It was really quiet and low key. I didn't feel pressured or hurried by staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mingxie
Business
Houston, TX
Mar 27, 2010

Not a good experience this time around.

This is my second stay at this hotel. I had previously stayed here three years ago and had a really great experience. The sleep number beds were awesome and the room was roomy and clean. My problem was with their shuttle service. I was almost late to my 8:30am interview because the shuttle didn't show up until 8:15am and it was scheduled for 8am. On the way back, I called at 3:55pm to be picked up and they said "oh the shuttle will be there in 15 mins." Thirty minutes later, still no shuttle so I called back. They said it will be there in 10 minutes. Still no shuttle and it was closing in on 5pm and I have a plane to catch. I called AGAIN and this time the front desk said they were sending them NOW and she said she also called a cab to get me if they are not there in a few minutes... nope. I myself called the cab company when finally the driver comes rolling in. Didn't even apologize either!! So no, I'm not recommending this hotel anymore. At least have the decency to say if your shuttle service cannot make it, I could have easily called for the cab way before, but instead they wasted my time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mabyn
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Jan 19, 2010

To & From Market not so good

Tyrone is great and a huge asset to this Hotel. Most of the front desk people were accommodating but not very friendly (smile, say something?) The phone buttons in the room for where you want to call within the hotel did not work (room 226). Would have really liked a fridge/microwave but perhaps that is too much to ask. The food in the bar/restaurant was just awful. The people who worked there were nice and pleasant. The Sleep Number Bed was very comfortable. The water pressure was good for the tub. My sink was obviously clogged and needs to be looked at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas
Jul 13, 2009

slept very well

the hotel was very clean we did get there at 3am and the check in was very nice she apologized for the wait which was 5 mins (not long to me) and she upgraded our room to a very nice suite without me asking the only thing i will say is that the parking could be better but I felt safe cause they had alot of security out side and the vending machines on the floors could have been in working orders but other then that it was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

ask on the quickest way to northpark mall you will love it

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top