$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

3 stars
1241 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75247
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
30 reviews
Exceptional

Had a great experience with the hotel, the staff were very accommodating we arrived and they were... See full review

  • Fulfilled travelers
  • Sep 24, 2013
unbeatable stay

Room was clean staff was great See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 28, 2009
The Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Dallas Love Field has many hotel amenities including an outdoor pool, exercise facility, business center and a gift shop, on-site restaurant, on-site sports bar, room service, valet laundry service, free parking, and complimentary shuttle services to Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL). All rooms feature complimentary WiFi Internet access, desks, dual-line telephones, hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, coffeemakers, and voicemail. The hotel is conveniently located in the center of Dallas at I-35 and Mockingbird Lane, only 3 miles from Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL), and just 16 miles from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport (DFW). This location is also 3 miles from the University of Texas Medical Center, 4 miles from Dallas Market Center and the Sixth Floor Museum, 5 miles from the American Airlines Center and Dallas Convention Center.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Kitchen
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 4 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 4.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 4.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 4.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 4.5 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 4.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 4.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 4.5 mi
  • Old Red museum: 4.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 4.6 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 4.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 4.6 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 4.6 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 4.9 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 4 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 4.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 4.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 4.5 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 4.5 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 4.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 4.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 4.5 mi
  • Old Red museum: 4.5 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 4.6 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 4.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 4.6 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 4.6 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 4.9 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 4.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5 mi
  • Fair Park: 5 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.1 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 5.1 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.1 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 5.1 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.5 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 5.9 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 6.1 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 6.9 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 8.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 8.8 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 229.9 mi

Dining

Window's Cafe
Hotel Lobby
Ray's Place Bar and Grill
Our Dallas airport hotel's casual dining venue features flat-screen televisions, evening happy hour specials and dinner.
Pappas Bros Steakhouse
10477 Lombardy Ln
Pappasito's Cantina
10433 Lombardy Ln. Dallas, TX
Pappa's BBQ
Rated #1 Steakhouse in Dallas 2231 West NW Hwy Dallas, TX
Humperdinks Restaurant and Brewery
2208 W Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75220
Genghis Grill
10220 Technology Blvd. E Dallas, TX 7522

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.4

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
East Texas
Aug 3, 2010

No complaints!!

It was very enjoyable. staff were helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis MN
Jun 25, 2010

Dallas Trip

It was really quiet and low key. I didn't feel pressured or hurried by staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mingxie
Business
Houston, TX
Mar 27, 2010

Not a good experience this time around.

This is my second stay at this hotel. I had previously stayed here three years ago and had a really great experience. The sleep number beds were awesome and the room was roomy and clean. My problem was with their shuttle service. I was almost late to my 8:30am interview because the shuttle didn't show up until 8:15am and it was scheduled for 8am. On the way back, I called at 3:55pm to be picked up and they said "oh the shuttle will be there in 15 mins." Thirty minutes later, still no shuttle so I called back. They said it will be there in 10 minutes. Still no shuttle and it was closing in on 5pm and I have a plane to catch. I called AGAIN and this time the front desk said they were sending them NOW and she said she also called a cab to get me if they are not there in a few minutes... nope. I myself called the cab company when finally the driver comes rolling in. Didn't even apologize either!! So no, I'm not recommending this hotel anymore. At least have the decency to say if your shuttle service cannot make it, I could have easily called for the cab way before, but instead they wasted my time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mabyn
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Jan 19, 2010

To & From Market not so good

Tyrone is great and a huge asset to this Hotel. Most of the front desk people were accommodating but not very friendly (smile, say something?) The phone buttons in the room for where you want to call within the hotel did not work (room 226). Would have really liked a fridge/microwave but perhaps that is too much to ask. The food in the bar/restaurant was just awful. The people who worked there were nice and pleasant. The Sleep Number Bed was very comfortable. The water pressure was good for the tub. My sink was obviously clogged and needs to be looked at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas
Jul 13, 2009

slept very well

the hotel was very clean we did get there at 3am and the check in was very nice she apologized for the wait which was 5 mins (not long to me) and she upgraded our room to a very nice suite without me asking the only thing i will say is that the parking could be better but I felt safe cause they had alot of security out side and the vending machines on the floors could have been in working orders but other then that it was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

ask on the quickest way to northpark mall you will love it

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, Texas
Jun 28, 2009

unbeatable stay

Room was clean staff was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Apatahunga
Business
bryan, tx
Jun 8, 2009

Noisy

Parties and noise at night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
staying for fun
Business
dallas,tx
May 23, 2009

great deal

service is tops

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lillian, AL
Oct 29, 2008

No Pets

Comfortable rooms and convenient to Dallas Love Airport. This Hotel is no longer pet friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenville, SC
May 10, 2007

Renovations not quite finished

This hotel has been recently renovated but not all the spaces were done. There were no signs directing patrons to the elevator in our hall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top