$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

3 stars
View map of 1241 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
39 out of 39
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.3

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1st STX on th RT str8 on
Business
Dallas, Texas
Jun 11, 2013

Excellent overnight business stay

I had to stay for three nights at this hotel. The staff was pleasant, allowing me free access to the computers at the front desk and helping me with any trouble I had. The exercise room was clean and neat. Towels were provided, which was a plus. The room was pristine! No complaints here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

A good Jimmy John's and IHOP are right up the Mockinbird Road (away from the highway#, in case you don't want late night fare #McDonalds, Jack In The Box) but also don't want to go too far...

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sweet On Dallas
Business
Brooklyn, New York
Jun 10, 2013

needs some work!

lovely lobby...horrible upper floors, dirty doors, bad lighting. Gives one a seedy feeling. Very disappointed. Carpet in room dirty... Duvet covers had cigarette holes in them. Phone did not work, ice machine sporadically placed throughout building. Nice pool, but no towels nor shade. A broken stump of a old tree was the extent of a garden. Some check-in staff professional. Others were loud and unprofessional. Shuttle service to Love Field, but not DFW...even for a fee, would have appreciated the service option. A restaurant staff was helpful in getting some coffee. Resourceful man. ty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Missing Dallas
Business
Denver
Mar 11, 2013

Renovated Building, Older but Comfortable

You can tell this hotel is older and has been renovated. The common areas like hallways and elevators look dated, but the room is comfortable and clean and does not feel as old.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Missing Dallas
Business
Denver
Feb 27, 2013

Older Building with So-So Renovations

This property is clearly older and has been renovated. Though I have no issue with properties of this sort, they clearly neglected common spaces (eg. hallways) during this process. I have no complaints about our room, but the elevators, hallways, stairwells all seemed OLD and lacking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
casual steve
Business
miami, fl
Nov 18, 2012

Casual trip

Stayed for two nights. Clean room and friendly staff. Generally satisfied with my experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeannette Super Traveler
Business
Ore City, Texas
Oct 30, 2012

Great for what we needed

We needed a one night stay before our early flight and a place to leave our car for the 3 days we were gone. We'll do it again. Only problem was the shuttle to Love Field. Didn't show at 6:30am. We waited and finally had to take other transport. (Cab) All worked out though...Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mr. Access Control
Business
Denver, CO
Oct 25, 2012

Mediocre Hotel

I left a box of Dots candy on the desk over night and woke up to a bunch of ants crawling in and on the box. There were parts o the walls and ceiling where the paint was chipping off

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Honest Truth
Business
Houston
Sep 25, 2012

NEVER STAY HERE!

Upon arrival we were informed that our room was not ready and that it would be about a 30 min wait. It ended up being a 2 hour wait. The hotel is old and run down the rooms are absolutely disgusting! The sink was clogged and there was bugs in the room. We thought we were getting a deal but you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Baseball Dawgs Mom
Business
Texas
Jul 26, 2012

Not a normal Radison Stay

The room smelled like mildew, especially when the A/C was on. Had a 1990's tv and the picture was blury. The pool felt like a Hot tub, not refreshing liked we had hoped. Fire alarm for the hotel went off for an hour at 3 a.m. Monday night. I should have spent the extra $$$$ to stay at the Sheraton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Dallas-Love Field, TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TTrejo
Business
Illinois, USA
Mar 26, 2012

3 star hotel for 1 star price

Area was not the greatest, but the rooms were clean and the sleep number beds are great. Not sure what all the other complaints were about, is great 3 star hotel for a 1 star price. Very happy with the room and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top