$68 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2014 Check-out: Aug 28, 2014

Night Hotel North Dallas

3 stars
2645 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75234
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
25 reviews
Great weekend getaway

The hotel was beautiful and I loved club 8 great music very convenient. For the price I was... See full review

  • Llenares
  • Mar 16, 2014
Love to travel

Very nice hotel. We wanted something that was close to the zoo and affordable. The staff were very... See full review

  • superkmss
  • Jul 1, 2014
The Night Hotel was designed for the business traveler in mind. We are a smoke-free hotel offering premium amenities such as free high speed wireless internet access, business center with copy, fax, and print services. Unwind at the end of the day at our Zayas restaurant or enjoy a cocktail in the ZLounge or go for a swim in our outdoor pool. For those wanting a good workout, drop in to our fitness center which offers treadmills, ellipticals, stationary bikes and free weights. Our hotels convenient Farmers Branch location also means easy access to the North Dallas corporate district, which includes the offices of the DEA, FBI, Homeland Security, the IRS, and also minutes from companies such as UPS, John Deere, Home Depot, IBM, Essilor, Celanese and Club Corp and many more in the Farmers Branch/Addison area. Our hotel is just minutes from the Dart rail station on the Green Line and leisure travelers also benefit from our north central location near attractions like the Galleria Mall and Dr. Pepper Star Center. Hotel is open during renovation. We do not accept pets.

Hotel Map

32.9097 -96.8903
Area description
Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Night Hotel North Dallas also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
In room movies
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.8 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 7.6 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 7.8 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 8 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 8.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.5 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.8 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.8 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.8 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.8 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.9 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.9 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 10 mi
  • Fountain Place: 10.1 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.8 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 7.6 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 7.8 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 8 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 8.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.5 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.8 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.8 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.8 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.8 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.9 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.9 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 10 mi
  • Fountain Place: 10.1 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 10.2 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 10.2 mi
  • Old Red museum: 10.3 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 10.3 mi
  • Fair Park: 10.4 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 10.5 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 10.7 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 11.4 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 11.7 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 11.8 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 11.8 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 12.1 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 12.3 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 16.3 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 236.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Night Hotel North Dallas

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 25
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.5

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Night Hotel North Dallas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ourbdaymay4
USA
Jul 27, 2014

Knight Hotel

Do not make the same mistake i made during a visit to the Dallas, TX area. It is not a family oriented hotel as it has a night club on the firs floor, Perhaps if you're single and looking for late night action then this place may be the one for you. The staff was horrible, we called the front desk for directions and could not provide them because they were unfamiliar with the area. The interstate is currently under construction (635) making very difficult to access the necessary streets to get to the hotel. The rooms in the pictures are nothing like the actual. Save your money, or spend a little more and stay in a nicer hotel, just my opinion..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Night Hotel North Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
superkmss
Lufkin, TX
Jul 1, 2014

Love to travel

Very nice hotel. We wanted something that was close to the zoo and affordable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

If you like night club scene it is a good place to go, but we went on a Sunday and it was very quiet and nice.

Review of Night Hotel North Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ana sweetmon
dallas
Aug 25, 2013

Family getaway

I enjoyed the comfort of best western hotel dallas except the location was not directly on LBJ Freeway and the sign was not easily displayed along the road. I was able to locate other hotels in that area except Best western. It took me another ten minutes to drive around to locate the hotel. Please take care for your customers like me. I spoke with the gentle man on duty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Night Hotel North Dallas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
manager5
Helotes Tx
Jan 21, 2011

managers meeting / vacation

Weekend font desk clerk was unpleasent Information about handicapped rooms incorrect only one king size bed in room called did not ask if they had handicapped room said they said yes. Rooms needing repair leaks in bathroom wall sockets unsafe lights broken. Elevators not working correctly having to push both buttons to get elevator to stop at second floor second elevator not even working. Again front desk clerk evening would not help about handicapped parking someone took down sign and parked in handicapped space no handicapped placard or plate. morning front desk people great greeted you with smile and a happy good morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Alot of nice places to shop or dine

Review of Night Hotel North Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The family man
Northen Viirgin/Wasginton DC
Oct 19, 2010

very nice location

I wnet to visut my friend in North Dallas. this hotel is in Very good location and staff is very friencly and profesiinal. The room was very clean evry day. When I got back to my room, I was very happy. The clean team did an excellent job of cleaning the room and made the bed every day while I stayed for 3 days. I like to look from my room and I enjoed the Scene on LBJ Free way. The Hotel has an easy access to all major places in Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Easy acces to downtown Dalss and Air port.

Review of Night Hotel North Dallas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
PA
Mar 15, 2010

LONG WEEKEND AT DALLAS

We believe that the location was not exceptional for visiting tourist locations in Dallas or the surrounding areas. We needed to drive quite a way on 635 to get to what we wanted to visit. P. S. – I hated driving on 635. There are way too many lanes to content with and way to many when needing to move from the left lanes to the right lane to exit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Review of Night Hotel North Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Germany
Jun 30, 2009

Great Service

Not bad....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Night Hotel North Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Orleans, LA
Apr 15, 2007

VERY NICE HOTEL

THE HOTEL PROPERTY WAS CLEAN. NOT MANY LIGHTS OUT AROUND THE BUILDING. GREAT HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search