$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 11, 2014 Check-out: Nov 12, 2014

Motel 6 Dallas Northeast

1 star
10921 Estate Ln, I-635 at Plano Road/Kingsley Road, Dallas, TX 75238
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
7 reviews
I did the job

The room was surprisingly modern looking. It was compact, clean, and well supplied. I did see one... See full review

  • 1979wonderer
  • Oct 11, 2013
Great chill spot

This hotel really help me out and everyone was real nice to me I would stay here again. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 14, 2014
Motel 6 Dallas Northeast is conveniently located off I-635 near shopping, dining, and entertainment. Free Wi-Fi in all of our modern rooms, a coin laundry facility, truck parking, and an outdoor unheated pool open May - September available.

Hotel Map

32.8824 -96.697
Nearby airports
Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 11.70, MI, NE; Addison Airport, (ADS), 12.40, MI, SE; Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 21.80, MI, E;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Dallas Northeast also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Motel 6 Dallas Northeast Rooms

Premier
Modern Room 2 Queen Beds

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Heated guest rooms
Turndown service
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Nearby points of interest

  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 4.4 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 4.8 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.5 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.8 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.9 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 8 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 8.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 8.7 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 8.7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 8.9 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 8.9 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 8.9 mi
  • Fair Park: 9 mi
  • Fountain Place: 9.1 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 4.4 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 4.8 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.5 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.8 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.9 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 8 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 8.5 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 8.7 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 8.7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 8.9 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 8.9 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 8.9 mi
  • Fair Park: 9 mi
  • Fountain Place: 9.1 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.2 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.2 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 9.3 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 9.6 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 9.6 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 9.6 mi
  • Old Red museum: 9.6 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 11.7 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 11.9 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 12.2 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 12.5 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 24.9 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 230.2 mi

Dining

Bobo China
1/4 Mile
Donut Shop
1/4 Mile
Sonic
1/4 Mile
McDonalds
1 Mile
Dennys
3 Miles
English Pub and Bar
3 Miles
IHOP
3 Miles
El Fenix
4 Miles
Olive Garden
6 Miles

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Dallas Northeast

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
2.7
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
2.7
Value:
2.6

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Dallas Northeast

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Micord
Business
Houston TX
Apr 29, 2013

nasty

creepy, people milling about trying to sell drugs....working girls asking for dates

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Dallas Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oak cliff
Oct 14, 2014

Great chill spot

This hotel really help me out and everyone was real nice to me I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Great place

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Dallas Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toosie
Business
Oak cliff
Oct 14, 2014

Good stay

It was good I enjoy it no issues I'll come back and stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Nice place

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Dallas Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
stephanie44
Business
dallas, tx
Jun 18, 2014

Good for your money

It was just what u expected. Would def come again soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Discount golf

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Dallas Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1979wonderer
Business
Tennessee
Oct 11, 2013

I did the job

The room was surprisingly modern looking. It was compact, clean, and well supplied. I did see one little roach but other than that, it was a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Dallas Northeast

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Micord
Business
Houston TX
Apr 29, 2013

nasty

creepy, people milling about trying to sell drugs....working girls asking for dates

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Dallas Northeast

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kansas
Oct 19, 2010

the bad

poor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Dallas Northeast

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 1, 2007

Not a great stay

My stay at Motel 6 was not a pleasant experience. The room was dirty as well as the inside of the hotel hallways etc. The shower door was broken, window did not open, and there was a cricket inside of our room. When asked for additional towels I was questioned instead of a polite response. Always keep in mind that you get what you pay for, so please use the extra dollars to get something nicer and in a better neighborhood!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

There is an old waffle house up the street....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top