$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2014 Check-out: Jul 11, 2014

MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

3 stars
2330 West Northwest Highway, Dallas, TX 75220
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
106 reviews
Great experience

Hotel was great but since you didn't send paperwork It took over an hour to check in but the hotel... See full review

  • s. randall
  • Mar 17, 2014
Always a great experience!

MCM Elegante in Dallas is the ONLY place we will stay! Clean and comfy rooms, amazing breakfast... See full review

  • ShayM1981
  • Jan 13, 2014
The MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites offers all the accommodations you would expect from a premiere hotel, including spacious rooms with the most comfortable beds on the planet and luxurious synthetic down bedding. Dine at the Windsor Restaurant or enjoy a more relaxed experience at the Finish Line Bar and Grill with widescreen HD televisions for all your sports viewing.The MCM Elegante is the only hotel offering free transportation from both nearby airports, as well as to area attractions. Our amenities include in-room coffee makers with Starbucks coffee, Bath and Body Works toiletries, complimentary high speed wireless Internet access, a fitness center featuring all-new Precor equipment, and an outdoor pool and hot tub, just to name a few. Whether you are planning a conference, wedding, family reunion, or any other event, let our expert staff assist you with every detail. Our goal is to make sure your experience will keep you returning again and again.Minimum age required at check-in is 21. All rooms are non-smoking.

MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas Rooms

Deluxe king
This comfortable unit comes with a 12-inch Simmons Beautyrest individual coil pillow top mattress with luxurious synthetic down bedding. The unit includes Starbucks coffee, Bath and Body Works amenities, refrigerator, microwave and 32-inch sharp LCD HDTV.
Cabana poolside king suite
This comfortable suite features a bar area equipped with Starbucks Coffee, a refrigerator, and a microwave. The bathroom includes Bath and Body Works amenities and a hairdryer. Sleeping and living areas include a 32-inch Sharp LCD HDTV.
Deluxe two queen beds
This comfortable unit comes with 12-inch Simmons Beautyrest individual coil pillow top mattresses with luxurious synthetic down bedding. The unit includes Starbucks coffee, Bath and Body Works amenities, and a 32-inch sharp LCD HDTV.
Cabana poolside two queen beds suite
This comfortable poolside suite features a wet bar area equipped with Starbucks Coffee, a refrigerator, and a microwave. The bathroom includes Bath and Body Works amenities and a hairdryer. Sleeping and living areas include a 32-inch Sharp LCD HDTV.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

32.8607 -96.8887
Area served
Dallas
Nearby airports
DAL
Area description
The MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites is located just minutes from downtown Dallas, DFW and Love Field Airports, over thirty restaurants, entertainment attractions, and sports venues.

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.8 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.4 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 6.1 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.8 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7.1 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 7.2 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 7.2 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.8 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.4 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 6.1 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.8 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7.1 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 7.2 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 7.2 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 7.3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 7.3 mi
  • Old Red museum: 7.4 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 7.4 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 7.7 mi
  • Fair Park: 7.7 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 7.9 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 8.1 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 8.9 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 9.2 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 9.4 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 10.2 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 10.4 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14.2 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 232.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (106)

Ratings and reviews for MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
newbern, tn
Aug 18, 2010

great value at great price

recommend taking advantage of the free breakfast buffet (well worth it). staff nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

breakgast buffet was great.

Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tulsa, OK
Aug 9, 2010

Fantastic Hotel

I stayed with my daughters, age 21 & 24. We have stayed in some real dumps in Dallas. This hotel is wonderful. Fantastic beds! Friendliest staff in town. Fabulous breakfast buffet! We're done looking at any other hotels in Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cesarfran71
Venezuela
Sep 21, 2011

Excellent Choice!!!

I took this hotel through an special offer of 50% off that Orbitz sent to me, probably i wouldn´t take it normally because i was looking for low prices, but definitely if i´m looking for confort in exchange of giving a little bit more money, i would take this hotel with my eyes closed! Excellent breakfast (buffet), good service and a lot of good restaurants on the area! The only thing is that my room didn´t have a small fridge wich i always require haha the pool area and the entrance to it have some opportunities, the rest is OK!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pappasito´s!!!

Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angel56
Rockford, IL
Nov 26, 2010

A fine and highly recomendable Hotel

The attendance was fine, although coul see there were no many people at the hotel. Breakfast was personalized as not many guests... Hotel was clean, neat and services provided fine. Prices, perhaps a bit high as you can find other offers nearby Airport more affordable and well equiped. After all, have to admit it was a pleasant experience for two nights, quite and calm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tulsa, OK
Aug 9, 2010

Fantastic Hotel

I stayed with my daughters, age 21 & 24. We have stayed in some real dumps in Dallas. This hotel is wonderful. Fantastic beds! Friendliest staff in town. Fabulous breakfast buffet! We're done looking at any other hotels in Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Muldrow, oklahoma
Nov 27, 2010

Recommend!

Close to market and plenty of eating places. Very, very, comfortable beds. Would definitly stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Dallas wholesale market

Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lissles Mom
Glenpool, Ok.
Mar 21, 2010

Family Spring Vacation

Rooms are just like they look in the pictures. Clean and nice. The complimentary breakfast buffet very good as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D10
Oklahoma City, OK
Jul 19, 2011

Nice & Accomodating

The hotel is located amid some very excellent restaurants. Our room was clean, the beds very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast buffet was fantastic. I can recommend it, easy access to major highways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

It's a nice drive to Northpark Mall.

Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ardmore, OK
Dec 22, 2010

Dallas Trip

Had problems with the reservation getting a rollaway bed put in the room. The Manager of the hotel got on the phone and took care of the problem and upgraded our room for free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Medieval Times

Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pensol
la.
Dec 2, 2010

all good staff,cleanliness,location !!

went to the Thanksgiving football game,it went very well staff was very cortesy & clean and also very quiet !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top