$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

3 stars
2330 West Northwest Highway, Dallas, TX 75220
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
106 reviews
Great experience

Hotel was great but since you didn't send paperwork It took over an hour to check in but the hotel... See full review

  • s. randall
  • Mar 17, 2014
Always a great experience!

MCM Elegante in Dallas is the ONLY place we will stay! Clean and comfy rooms, amazing breakfast... See full review

  • ShayM1981
  • Jan 13, 2014
The MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites offers all the accommodations you would expect from a premiere hotel, including spacious rooms with the most comfortable beds on the planet and luxurious synthetic down bedding. Dine at the Windsor Restaurant or enjoy a more relaxed experience at the Finish Line Bar and Grill with widescreen HD televisions for all your sports viewing.The MCM Elegante is the only hotel offering free transportation from both nearby airports, as well as to area attractions. Our amenities include in-room coffee makers with Starbucks coffee, Bath and Body Works toiletries, complimentary high speed wireless Internet access, a fitness center featuring all-new Precor equipment, and an outdoor pool and hot tub, just to name a few. Whether you are planning a conference, wedding, family reunion, or any other event, let our expert staff assist you with every detail. Our goal is to make sure your experience will keep you returning again and again.Minimum age required at check-in is 21. All rooms are non-smoking.

MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas Rooms

Deluxe king
This comfortable unit comes with a 12-inch Simmons Beautyrest individual coil pillow top mattress with luxurious synthetic down bedding. The unit includes Starbucks coffee, Bath and Body Works amenities, refrigerator, microwave and 32-inch sharp LCD HDTV.
Cabana poolside king suite
This comfortable suite features a bar area equipped with Starbucks Coffee, a refrigerator, and a microwave. The bathroom includes Bath and Body Works amenities and a hairdryer. Sleeping and living areas include a 32-inch Sharp LCD HDTV.
Deluxe two queen beds
This comfortable unit comes with 12-inch Simmons Beautyrest individual coil pillow top mattresses with luxurious synthetic down bedding. The unit includes Starbucks coffee, Bath and Body Works amenities, and a 32-inch sharp LCD HDTV.
Cabana poolside two queen beds suite
This comfortable poolside suite features a wet bar area equipped with Starbucks Coffee, a refrigerator, and a microwave. The bathroom includes Bath and Body Works amenities and a hairdryer. Sleeping and living areas include a 32-inch Sharp LCD HDTV.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

32.8607 -96.8887
Area served
Dallas
Nearby airports
DAL
Area description
The MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites is located just minutes from downtown Dallas, DFW and Love Field Airports, over thirty restaurants, entertainment attractions, and sports venues.

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.8 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.4 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 6.1 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.8 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7.1 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 7.2 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 7.2 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.8 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.4 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 6.1 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.8 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7.1 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 7.2 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 7.2 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 7.3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 7.3 mi
  • Old Red museum: 7.4 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 7.4 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 7.7 mi
  • Fair Park: 7.7 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 7.9 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 8.1 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 8.9 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 9.2 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 9.4 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 10.2 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 10.4 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14.2 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 232.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (106)

Ratings and reviews for MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 106
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CHRISTIAN PHOENIX
Decatur, GA, USA
Sep 15, 2011

nice hotel

I enjoyed my stay at the MCM this past weekend. Stayed there for 3 days. I came to see some old friends from college and when I lived there for a while. The bed was super comfortable. They give you some pillows that are soft and some that are firmer you'll love them if you stay here. After hanging out with my friends all day and night I loved coming back to that wonderful bed. The room decor was "hotel nice but nothing special". The front desk also all very nice. Several restaurants from fast food to dine-ins to satisfy any tastes. I do wish they would get rid of the air conditioner below the window in the wall. No matter how new they are they are a little noisy when they cycle on & off. Nice flat screen tv but the channels were not to my taste but I didn't come to watch tv. There was free parking with security about and free fast wireless. Close to the expressway which made for easy access to downtown and you can't hear it from your room. The expressway did make a good view from my room. I was in room 422 and the tub and sink were slow on the draining. No major. Also, along the wall in the bath room the paint was peeling. I guess from moisture. The free breakfast buffet was what you expect eggs, hash browns, fruit, sausage, bacon, toast, pastry, juice, milk, make your own waffles, french toast... Nice size pool. I would reccommend and I will be back to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

If you going to eat the free breakfast come early to ge it fresh

Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CHRISTIAN PHOENIX
Decatur, GA, USA
Sep 15, 2011

nice hotel

I enjoyed my stay at the MCM this past weekend. Stayed there for 3 days. I came to see some old friends from college and when I lived there for a while. The bed was super comfortable. They give you some pillows that are soft and some that are firmer you'll love them if you stay here. After hanging out with my friends all day and night I loved coming back to that wonderful bed. The room decor was "hotel nice but nothing special". The front desk also all very nice. Several restaurants from fast food to dine-ins to satisfy any tastes. I do wish they would get rid of the air conditioner below the window in the wall. No matter how new they are they are a little noisy when they cycle on & off. Nice flat screen tv but the channels were not to my taste but I didn't come to watch tv. There was free parking with security about and free fast wireless. Close to the expressway which made for easy access to downtown and you can't hear it from your room. The expressway did make a good view from my room. I was in room 422 and the tub and sink were slow on the draining. No major. Also, along the wall in the bath room the paint was peeling. I guess from moisture. The free breakfast buffet was what you expect eggs, hash browns, fruit, sausage, bacon, toast, pastry, juice, milk, make your own waffles, french toast... Nice size pool. I would reccommend and I will be back to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

If you going to eat the free breakfast come early to ge it fresh

Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas
Oct 16, 2010

Not as good as expected

Overall it was a nice hotel. Unfortunately, I for some reason couldn't get a room with a single bed. Also, there is no 24 hour room service. And forget about calling the front desk as they won't answer even if they're sitting right in front of the phone. I know this because I tried calling the front desk, no one answered so I went down and the guy was just sitting there staring off into space. I won't be booking here again unless it's absolutely necessary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't eat at nori sushi down the road, can make you sick. Had me feeling sick and my date vomiting.

Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas
Oct 16, 2010

Not as good as expected

Overall it was a nice hotel. Unfortunately, I for some reason couldn't get a room with a single bed. Also, there is no 24 hour room service. And forget about calling the front desk as they won't answer even if they're sitting right in front of the phone. I know this because I tried calling the front desk, no one answered so I went down and the guy was just sitting there staring off into space. I won't be booking here again unless it's absolutely necessary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't eat at nori sushi down the road, can make you sick. Had me feeling sick and my date vomiting.

Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fair goer
Odessa
Oct 10, 2010

Great beds

Great rest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fair goer
Odessa
Oct 10, 2010

Great beds

Great rest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wichita Falls, Texas
Sep 14, 2010

Great location

It was a very nice hotel. Everything neat and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Slept great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites - Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wichita Falls, Texas
Sep 14, 2010

Great location

It was a very nice hotel. Everything neat and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Slept great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top