$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 3, 2015 Check-out: Jul 4, 2015

Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

4 stars
View map of 13402 Noel Road, 13402 Noel Road, Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LaurieLee
Business
St. Paul, MN
Apr 19, 2012

Galleria Refuge

I got a great price on this hotel and thought I was going to get second best to the sold-out hotel where the conference I was attending was being held across the street. I was very pleased with the room, the updated look, the amenities and the overall ambience of the hotel. I would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B. Neft
Business
Midwest City, OK, USA
Mar 6, 2012

Hotel was great, $18 parking, not so much.

Nice hotel, nice location. Very nice rooms. $18 parking a night was not to nice but such is life. Over all we really liked our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Belt line road is about two or three miles away and has lots of restaurants.

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
birthday mommy
Business
Atlanta, GA
Feb 15, 2012

Birthday Party in Dallas

When we arrived at the hotel for an early check-in, which was requested well in advance and granted, the front desk clerk told me that our accommodations were not ready and wouldn't be for a couple more hours. After explaining to the clerk why this was so disappointing and how important it was for us to stay on schedule, the clerk took the time to make it all right. Dining at the hotel was exquisite! After having a few appetizers, we knew we would be back for dinner. The menu was full of flavor. Service was awesome. And the hotel was very convenient to our birthday event place, the American Girl store.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Bates
Business
Natchitoches, LA, USA
Jan 16, 2012

Couples retreat

It was nice!!! Good location and it was 5star quality!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Just across the street from the galleria

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AF O6
Business
Dayton, OH
Dec 31, 2011

LeMeridien Dallas

Excellent. Only problem we had was the room was not really "cleaned" every day. House keeper just went through the motions. Didn't leave any shampoo or soap, or face towels.. Front desk corrected immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Galleria Dallas

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rynshe
Business
houston, tx
Nov 27, 2011

nice room

The room was really nice and big. The layout of the room was nice. It gave my family of three a lot of room to spread out. We were confused by the lack of top sheet and inquired upon leaving. I guess it is the European way. If you are accustomed to having a top sheet please request at check in. They also did not have a hair dryer in the room. They could probably supply one upon request also. It was a quick trip for us and we were unable to enjoy the restaurant or other amenities. We would consider it again if we are in the area. It was a very convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HollyBee
Business
Dallas
Oct 30, 2011

Great Couples Hotel

Stayed just one night - very modern and clean. I loved the atmosphere and it was very peacful. Had a friendly staff. My husband thought the mattress was hard, but I thought it was fine. BTW, to adjust the room temperature, hold down the arrows! We needlessly slept in a hot room. Great location and would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PatrickAustin
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Le Meridien - Awesome.

I hate to give a review too good for fear everyone will start booking their stays here. I usually stay at the Westin next door, but not anymore. The room was huge, very clean, nice tv, ipod player, modern design, lots of natural light... Awesome all around. And at a fraction of the price I usually pay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Galleria

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Zoby
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Staff and Parking

The woman I dealt with at the counter the first night I got there would be better served working for a Motel 6 or maybe outside the services industry. She was rude and snippy and seemed annoyed that I would have any questions and twice told me that the answers to my questions were "on the website" There was also no mention that I saw that you had to park at there Hotel and that it was at least $20 a night or $30 for Valet. This was in DALLAS, not Manhattan so although the price seemed nice, be forewarned that by the time you and two friends get into town, you're spending another $60 a night to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Find a hotel with free parking or parking included and with friendlier staff.

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rtj55
Business
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Oct 10, 2011

OU vs Texas

Great location with regard to Galleria, restaurants, and downtown Dallas. Quaint, four star hotel with great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Directly across the street from Galleria Shops.

Back to menu Return to top