$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2015 Check-out: Jul 12, 2015

Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

4 stars
View map of 13402 Noel Road, 13402 Noel Road, Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melopius
Austin, Texas
Jan 13, 2013

Excellent facility - great for ladies shopping weekend.

Excellent value. Very nice facility. Great places to eat within walking distance. Loved the easy access to the Galleria. Nice lobby and bar area and timely room service at a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Oceanair is located across the street. Use the money you save on the room to enjoy this excellent eatery.

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bdog331
Business
Elizabeth City, NC
Sep 4, 2012

Very nice

I stayed there 2 nights, the food was good the staff were very knowledgeable about the city. Other than the great mall accross the street there wasnt much else around. I enjoyed my stay overall and yes I reccomend this to travelers seeking a peaceful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NO KIDDIN DIANN
Business
Birmingham, Al.
Sep 4, 2012

Cowboy Classic Weekend

This hotel was clean and attractive but its main strength is in its excellent staff. The staff was willing to go the extra mile to accommodate guests needs and do so with a smile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

BREAKFAST BUFFET ( REASONABLY PRICED ) SERVED IN HOTEL.

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mattlock
Business
Mississippi
Aug 30, 2012

Great place to stay

I travel to to DFW often and really enjoy this hotel and th e one in Plano. Decor is not of your typical hotel, very clean rooms, wonderful staff. Location is great, Galleria mall next door, lots of things to do and places to eat nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheryl Drummond
Business
Dallas, Tx
Aug 22, 2012

Great Property

I am a business traveler and I must say that it is very comforting to know you can come back from work and relax at such a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Highlands Rancher
Business
Denver, CO
Aug 13, 2012

Good value

Good location for shopping. Reasonable distance from downtown and suburbs. This is a fairly new hotel. Shows a little shabbiness and a little lack of attention to detail, especially in bathroom cleaning. We had to change our room because of HVAC noise and noise near the ice machine..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Walking distance to breakfast and lunch places. Walk across the street to the Galleria Mall.

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tajuan
Business
Washington
Jul 31, 2012

good stuff

i loved it i would stay a gain if the swimming pool works

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

it right across the street

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tajuan
Business
Washington
Jul 31, 2012

fan freaking tastic

the only that i can complain about is that the swimming pool did not work and in 100 degree weather swimming pool is a must

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike the traveller
Business
Mount Vernon, NY
Jul 28, 2012

Great Weekend Getaway

Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Hotel is world class with wonderful amenities. Great food at a reasonable price. Room was beautiful with a terrific view. Hotel design was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Global Com
Business
NC
Jul 4, 2012

Business Trip

Very nice hotel. Excellent value, and perfectly positioned near the Galleria Mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Morning Buffett

Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scottishborn
Business
houston, tx
May 28, 2012

Great hotel, great staff!!

My stay was a short 3 days, but worth EVERY penny! The hotel is modern, which I love. The rooms are massive ( i was in the king ) and couldn't be better! My only complaint was that the fridge didn't work. other than that...it was perfect! The Wifi was very fast and free! I will be staying there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top