$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

4 stars
View map of 13402 Noel Road, 13402 Noel Road, Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tajuan
Business
Washington
Jul 31, 2012

good stuff

i loved it i would stay a gain if the swimming pool works

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

it right across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tajuan
Business
Washington
Jul 31, 2012

fan freaking tastic

the only that i can complain about is that the swimming pool did not work and in 100 degree weather swimming pool is a must

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike the traveller
Business
Mount Vernon, NY
Jul 28, 2012

Great Weekend Getaway

Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Hotel is world class with wonderful amenities. Great food at a reasonable price. Room was beautiful with a terrific view. Hotel design was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Global Com
Business
NC
Jul 4, 2012

Business Trip

Very nice hotel. Excellent value, and perfectly positioned near the Galleria Mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Morning Buffett

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scottishborn
Business
houston, tx
May 28, 2012

Great hotel, great staff!!

My stay was a short 3 days, but worth EVERY penny! The hotel is modern, which I love. The rooms are massive ( i was in the king ) and couldn't be better! My only complaint was that the fridge didn't work. other than that...it was perfect! The Wifi was very fast and free! I will be staying there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LaurieLee
Business
St. Paul, MN
Apr 19, 2012

Galleria Refuge

I got a great price on this hotel and thought I was going to get second best to the sold-out hotel where the conference I was attending was being held across the street. I was very pleased with the room, the updated look, the amenities and the overall ambience of the hotel. I would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B. Neft
Business
Midwest City, OK, USA
Mar 6, 2012

Hotel was great, $18 parking, not so much.

Nice hotel, nice location. Very nice rooms. $18 parking a night was not to nice but such is life. Over all we really liked our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Belt line road is about two or three miles away and has lots of restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
birthday mommy
Business
Atlanta, GA
Feb 15, 2012

Birthday Party in Dallas

When we arrived at the hotel for an early check-in, which was requested well in advance and granted, the front desk clerk told me that our accommodations were not ready and wouldn't be for a couple more hours. After explaining to the clerk why this was so disappointing and how important it was for us to stay on schedule, the clerk took the time to make it all right. Dining at the hotel was exquisite! After having a few appetizers, we knew we would be back for dinner. The menu was full of flavor. Service was awesome. And the hotel was very convenient to our birthday event place, the American Girl store.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Bates
Business
Natchitoches, LA, USA
Jan 16, 2012

Couples retreat

It was nice!!! Good location and it was 5star quality!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Just across the street from the galleria

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AF O6
Business
Dayton, OH
Dec 31, 2011

LeMeridien Dallas

Excellent. Only problem we had was the room was not really "cleaned" every day. House keeper just went through the motions. Didn't leave any shampoo or soap, or face towels.. Front desk corrected immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Galleria Dallas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top