$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

4 stars
View map of 13402 Noel Road, 13402 Noel Road, Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HTown Round
Business
Houston, Texas
Feb 11, 2013

Weekend Relaxation

I enjoyed it. I came for the weekend. My room was clean, the staff was very nice, and I really appreciated the comfort of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dubes
Business
Chicago, il
Jan 21, 2013

Fabulous stay

My wife and I stayed here for one night. Great access to the galleria - just across the street. Also recommend the cafe in Nordstrom- best fresh salad we have ever had. The rooms were luxurious, well equipped and the bed was comfortable. Highly recommended! You won't go wrong choosing this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melopius
Business
Austin, Texas
Jan 13, 2013

Excellent facility - great for ladies shopping weekend.

Excellent value. Very nice facility. Great places to eat within walking distance. Loved the easy access to the Galleria. Nice lobby and bar area and timely room service at a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Oceanair is located across the street. Use the money you save on the room to enjoy this excellent eatery.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tajuan
Business
Washington
Dec 10, 2012

loved it

i had only one gripe, as got as texas is there wasnt any outdoor pools and its really cold indoors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tired Parents
Business
Dallas, TX
Sep 17, 2012

We'll definitely go back!

My husband and I live in Dallas and did a little staycation for a night and had a wonderful time! The hotel decor is trendy and hip and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The lounge/bar area was not the most exciting, because only a few people were there, but overall we had a great experience. We will definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Galleria is in walking distance right across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bdog331
Business
Elizabeth City, NC
Sep 4, 2012

Very nice

I stayed there 2 nights, the food was good the staff were very knowledgeable about the city. Other than the great mall accross the street there wasnt much else around. I enjoyed my stay overall and yes I reccomend this to travelers seeking a peaceful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NO KIDDIN DIANN
Business
Birmingham, Al.
Sep 4, 2012

Cowboy Classic Weekend

This hotel was clean and attractive but its main strength is in its excellent staff. The staff was willing to go the extra mile to accommodate guests needs and do so with a smile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

BREAKFAST BUFFET ( REASONABLY PRICED ) SERVED IN HOTEL.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mattlock
Business
Mississippi
Aug 30, 2012

Great place to stay

I travel to to DFW often and really enjoy this hotel and th e one in Plano. Decor is not of your typical hotel, very clean rooms, wonderful staff. Location is great, Galleria mall next door, lots of things to do and places to eat nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheryl Drummond
Business
Dallas, Tx
Aug 22, 2012

Great Property

I am a business traveler and I must say that it is very comforting to know you can come back from work and relax at such a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Highlands Rancher
Business
Denver, CO
Aug 13, 2012

Good value

Good location for shopping. Reasonable distance from downtown and suburbs. This is a fairly new hotel. Shows a little shabbiness and a little lack of attention to detail, especially in bathroom cleaning. We had to change our room because of HVAC noise and noise near the ice machine..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Walking distance to breakfast and lunch places. Walk across the street to the Galleria Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top