$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 2, 2015

Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

4 stars
View map of 13402 Noel Road, 13402 Noel Road, Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jared M.
Business
Houston, TX
Apr 27, 2014

Good Times

Very nice hotel. Wouldn't mind staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall is basically right across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meag
Business
NYC
Oct 17, 2013

I'd go again

Everything was great. Thanks so much for your hospitality at Le Meridian!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Go in through the Macy;s entrance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CowboyfanVJ
Business
KY
Oct 15, 2013

Great place to stay for Football Game

Check in was great, we get to room key did not work. Bellman ran downstairs and quickly had keys reset! Valet and luggage service was great! The on site restaurant cute and decent food. Atmosphere for game GREAT! Everything very modern! Right across the street from Galleria shopping in Dallas...super Great! Breakfast not included but so many places to eat right across the street at Galleria Mall. Management understood when we came back from mall and room not cleaned and made amends. We appreciated that very much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Go across the street to the Galleria Mall. It has everything, food, clothing, shoes and Nordstrom

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hikim
Business
Seoul, South Korea
Sep 17, 2013

Perfect location for visitors

Clean room, kind staffs, and perfect location for shopping. Really enjoyed hotel under nice weather.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Galleria just across a road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
XvsMe
Business
Houston, TX
Jun 3, 2013

Love this Hotel

This is my second time here, and I see myself booking at Le Meridien everytime I go to Dallas. The only negative feedback are: 1) The housekeeper walked in on me an hour before checkout. I had music playing, and am surprised that she didn't hear it, esp upon entrance into my room. It seems that she should have only been checking for the room AFTER checkout. 2) I had to take the gate key with me because I couldn't locate the dropbox upon leaving the facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DWCo
Business
Fort Worth, Texas
May 20, 2013

Comfortable accommodations

Our stay was fantastic. The rooms are big, comfortable, mondern and did I mention big. The only bad thing about this stay was we just booked one night. Overall, we were very pleased. It just left us wanting more time to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Victoria Rose
Business
Abilene, Texas
Apr 30, 2013

Fantastic, Amazing, Just Wonderful

It was amazing, we loved it and will be back very soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
XvsMe
Business
Houston, TX
Apr 22, 2013

My New Favorite

I def got an affordable slice of luxury at Le Meridien! The room was great and the hotel is centrally located (it's within walking distance to the mall, and you can get to pretty much anything that you need within 5 min. The only things I didn't like is that: #1 The Self-park service is as expensive as it is at $18/night. If anything it should be a LOW flat fee for the entire stay. #2 There were no instructions provided for exiting the lot after checking out. Luckily I had the sense to hit the Help button and was let out, but holding up a small line of traffic was very inconvenient. #3 There are no spa services provided. That would've not only been a great convenience, but seems logical for a hotel of this caliber.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Nick and Sam's Grill (in West Village) is a hot spot for Sunday brunch. The wait was long (an hour), but esp. if you're with friends you can get a mimosa or bellini carafe and get the party started while you wait. You'll also see beautiful people and celebrities (athletes apparently frequent this place), and everyone is friendly so it's easy to strike up a conversation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel Planning Dad
Business
Cleveland,Ohio
Apr 2, 2013

Dallas Stopover

Great room and experience. Galleria just a short walk away. Very happy. Easy access to freeway although the LBJ Freeway has extensive construction probably into 2014.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Galleria is a great shopping experience. We loved watching the indoor ice skating.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dtothe3
Business
Tyler, TX
Feb 27, 2013

Great Weekend Getaway

We've stayed at this hotel many times and have always enjoyed our visits. Always our first choice among 4 star hotels in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top