$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2015 Check-out: Jul 14, 2015

La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

3 stars
View map of 7815A LBJ Fwy, 7815A LBJ Fwy, Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tyler, Texas
Dec 26, 2009

A nice, reasonably affordable stay

A very affordable, clean, and perfectly located hotel. Staff was friendly and accomodating, and the rooms had all the amenities to make my stay pleasant and enjoyable. For this level of hotel, I give an emphatic 4 out of 5 start.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr.Eganz
Business
Newark,NJ
Dec 14, 2009

Good for the money

While I was here I were able to get to olace I need to get to because of the good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr.Eganz
Business
newark,nj
Dec 8, 2009

Around the corner

The staff was real nice and the breakfast was cool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr.Eganz
Business
Newark,NJ
Dec 6, 2009

Try to make it though

I was just in and out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mr.Eganz
Business
Home
Nov 13, 2009

Well Well Well!! Can't get mad for price

It's just not right

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Learn on your own

Review of La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CDT
Business
San Angelo, TX
Nov 12, 2009

Very impressed

This hotel was very clean. I think the shower was the cleanest shower I have seen in a hotel. It was comfortable. Updated bedding and such. The breakfast was good. There was a hot tub, which the kids loved. Would have liked more lighting out by the pool. The selection of TV channels was our biggest complaint. No Fox News, Food Network, or Discovery. Really the only 3 channels we watch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GAY PRIDE VIRGIN
Business
TEXAS
Sep 24, 2009

GREAT

OUR STAY WAS GREAT!!! THE ATTENDANTS WERE FRIENDLY!! THE HOTEL IS NEWLY RENOVATED SO IT IS SUPER NICE!! THE POOL AND HOT TUB WERE SUPER NICE WAY TO WIND DOWN!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tyler, TX
Sep 22, 2009

Friendly, great decor, clean restful

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel and rooms were very clean and the decor was very tasteful and enjoyable. The beauty added to our restful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Idle
Business
Vancouver, BC Canada
Sep 13, 2009

La Qunita Inn Dallas LBJ

Decent service, great price. Rooms were average, no pros, no cons. I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
First Lady
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 9, 2009

Fantasctic selection!

Celebrating our 3rd wedding anniverasy, La Quinta Inn was selected for the weekend. What a great selection! Fantastic room, great cleanliness, utmost quietness. Wonderful hotel staff. Provides many varities of dining, shopping and recreation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top