Knights Inn Market Center ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$42
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 19, 2016 Check-out: Feb 21, 2016
3 /5
Overall score
74%
Would recommend
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Public transportation within walking distance of hotel with access to Fort Worth, Downtown Dallas, Convention, Hospital and Marketplace Areas. Close to highway, hospital district and West End Marketplace. Middle of Dallas. Free Wireless High Speed Internet. Pet Fee is 10 per pet per night.

Recommendations for you

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking

General

  • Pet friendly
  • Ice machine

Dining

  • Vending machines

Services

  • Guest laundromat
  • Security

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Wheel chair access
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • Desk with lamp
  • Microwave

Reviews

3 /5 Overall score

74% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 2.5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.5/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.8/5
  • Comfort: 3.2/5
  • Location: 3.5/5
  • Value: 3.5/5

Overall a good motel

Would recommend Thu, Jan 21, 2016
Stayed here three nights in January for a short vacation to Dallas. The room was somehow old but very clean. Honestly, amenities were not good. No coffee pot and hair drier. The air-conditioner was very noisy, and I had to turn it off after the first night. Someone was talking loudly outside the room at midnight, which bothered me a bit. It cost me about $10 every morning to call a uber to go to downtown or other tourist destinations. Overall not bad for the price. Would consider it if coming to Dallas next time.

| Omaha Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Business Trip

Would not recommend Mon, Sep 14, 2015
Stayed here for my annual Convention visit. Was very far from Dallas Convention Centre. Dodgy area

| Windhoek Business

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Great value

Would recommend Fri, Aug 28, 2015
Great area/location. Very close to everything. Hotel provides shuttle service to Rangers and Six Flags. It was a great hotel for the price. Rooms are updated. Outside of hotel is not but great for purpose, to sleep and bathe.

| Odessa Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Plain and Simple

Would recommend Wed, Jun 17, 2015
Hotel location is located in a decent area next to my place of business. I have no complaints about neighbors and I slept well. Rooms are not filled with amenities but price just barely made it to the point that I wasn't concerned with amenities. My only complaint is that Day, Night, and Over Night shift employees can smile more

| Pittsburgh Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

home away from home lately

Would recommend Tue, Feb 10, 2015
It's a great place for your money, just request 1st building non smoking. The staff are wonderful. I recently checked in and came down with the flu for thd next 3 days so I had to keep rebookING and asked not to be awoke by cleaning staff and if I could sign my paperwork once I rejoined the living and they were super sweet and even asked how I was feeling the second I walked into the office.

| Cyril Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

I got what I paid for

Would recommend Mon, Feb 9, 2015
The stay was nice the staff was very nice and helpful

| CHINO HILLS Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

One night

Would recommend Tue, Feb 3, 2015
Stayed for one night. Very clean room. Was happy that there was a fridge in the room. Good price for how nice it was.

| Corpus Christi Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Stay

Would recommend Thu, Jan 15, 2015
We were on our Thanksgiving holiday and this was the best motel out of all that we staid during the 5 day trip. Clean and basic. The area seemed to be very safe, as the girl on the front desk didn't even have the door locked at 11pm. Usually at other motels guests are checked in through a window. Anyway great stay, would recommend for the price.

| van nuys Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

best for the price

Would recommend Tue, Dec 30, 2014
Cgeapest hotel in town, dont be unreasonable and expect the hilton, it is a little inconveniently placed if you dont have a car

| Fort Worth L.G.B.T.

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great Stay

Would recommend Tue, Dec 16, 2014
We were on our Thanksgiving holiday and this was the best motel out of all that we staid during the 5 day trip. Clean and basic. The area seemed to be very safe, as the girl on the front desk didn't even have the door locked at 11pm. Usually at other motels guests are checked in through a window. Anyway great stay, would recommend for the price.

| van nuys Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Frontiers of Flight Museum 2.1 mi
American Airlines Center 4 mi
Museum of Nature and Science 4.3 mi
Klyde Warren Park 4.4 mi
Dallas World Aquarium 4.5 mi
Dallas Museum of Art 4.5 mi
Nasher Scupture Center 4.5 mi
Symphony Hall 4.6 mi
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente 4.6 mi
Dealy Plaza 4.6 mi
Dallas Holocost Museum 4.6 mi
Fountain Place 4.6 mi
Old Red museum 4.6 mi
Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas 4.6 mi
John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza 4.7 mi
Medows Museum of Art 4.7 mi
Southern Methodist University 4.8 mi
Gerald J. Ford Stadium 4.8 mi
Pioneer Plaza 5 mi
Fair Park 5.1 mi
Dallas Convention Center 5.2 mi
Dallas Angelika film Center 5.2 mi
Kessler Theater 5.4 mi
The Texas Theater 6.1 mi
Dallas Zoo 6.4 mi
Cotton Bowl 6.9 mi
White Rock Lake Park 8.3 mi
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens 8.6 mi
Cowboys Stadium 14.4 mi
Magnolia Theatre 230.1 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 02:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$42
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 19, 2016 Check-out: Feb 21, 2016