$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 19, 2015

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
View map of 300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
232 out of 232
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
crz
Business
portland
Apr 4, 2011

too loud

i was in town for a wedding. the room was nice and clean and the hotel was overall nice. however, i was stuck next to a room full of people that were extremely loud and noisy all night long. I complained twice to the front desk and nothing was done. it ruined an overall nice stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

glorias restaurant

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
necdetug
Business
Austin
Feb 3, 2011

Our frustrated vacation experiece

We could not do anything other than staying in the hotel due to the cold weather. Hotel was not enjoyable at all. Someone can stay there only for business purposes. We have turned back home one day earlier than our normal staying days in the hotel. The room was not heated very well as well. Parking and Business Center usage are too priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SC
Apr 22, 2009

Convention Trip

I had a king size room reserved but was given a full size instead. i was told that that was all they had available. The room was on the 5th floor and faced the open foyer. Patrons at the bar could be heard talking, laughing, etc. well into the early morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenna and Patrick
Business
Dallas tx
Jan 13, 2014

Our stay

This was our 5th time and we have never been disappointed we love this hotel and location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Later gator
Business
Hollis, ok
Mar 10, 2014

vacation

I absolutely loved this hotel great staff very friendly and helpful clean rooms and had a great view of downtown Dallas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
k.roy
Business
haines city, florida
Mar 31, 2014

perfect weekend getaway

My fiance and I decided to take a weekend getaway to Dallas. We had a skyline view and the room was very clean. The staff was also very friendly and helpful! I would recommend this hotel for a romantic getaway, I don't think it's the best for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
0824rock
Business
Southern California
Apr 27, 2014

Central location

The location for our trip was ideal. Central and located close to freeways, getting in and out was easy, and downtown was easy an easy walk. The hotel had a grandeur look and accommodated many events which was nice to see. Our room was modern, clean, and comfortable. The only downside was the cold a/c hallways...burrr. The staff was always friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Grabbing a bottle water from guest services seems simple but always came in handy.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mikegeo
Business
New York
May 2, 2014

Expensive

I thought that paying $21.00 a day to self park your car was extremely high. Aldo the self parking lot is a hike from hotel. It seems they are pushing valet parking for $28.00 a day. Also thought breakfast was pricey. Hotel as a whole is very clean and friendly. Very good service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
caholla1
Business
Houston
Oct 11, 2011

Weekend getaway

Drove in from houston for a tournament, Thoughtthe hoel was great. The staff was extremely helpful and could cater to even the oddest requests. Would definately stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BOOBOO1961
Business
Toronto
Oct 26, 2011

Great Weekend Escape

4 of us came for 3 nights... it was very comfortable. Hotel was clean, only complaint is lack of variety of restaurants in hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top