$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
View map of 300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
238 out of 238
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Dog Whisperer
Business
Seattle
Dec 24, 2013

Overlooking Dealey Plaza

The hotel room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. I had one of the best meals of my life in the hotel's Italian restaurant, and the hotel's location made it easy to explore downtown. I also made extensive use of the fitness center, which had all the right equipment and a nice view to match.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David Lesi
Business
Kansas City, Missouri
Dec 13, 2013

NHL game in Dallas

Very good locations, just few steps from city center. Very good continental breakfast for reasonable price. Contemporary and clean room. Union station is a bit noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Felix - very good and relatively cheap Mexican restaurant with great atmosphere

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James Txcadet
Business
valley mills, tx
Nov 20, 2013

Awesome getaway.

Was absolutely amazing to just getaway. Everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
no sleep in Dallas
Business
Mississippi
Nov 11, 2013

Very nice EXCEPT FOR THE &$*# TRAINS

Beautiful place, very comfortable and the staff was amazing. Exactly what you want in a a nice hotel--until it is time to go to sleep. Whatever you do, DO NOT get a room on the side with the commuter rail road system. All night, every night, HORRIBLY loud screeching trains and horns and clashing of cars. Absolutely awful and ruined the entire experience. Never again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kastro123
Business
Tampa
Nov 3, 2013

Centrally Located

Check-in was swift and friendly. The clerk gave me the room with the best view of the city. And a high floor was accommodated w/o an upcharge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angel P
Business
New Jersey
Oct 15, 2013

Great location!

Overall, the hotel was very clean and has loads of amenities. The exercise room when you compare against the possible amount of guests that could stay there. The pool is located outside and it was too cold for us to utilize. The rooms where a little too small for my taste and bathroom did not have any cabinets. All toiletries had to be kept outside. Location is what sells this place! It's center to all things Dallas. Close to attractions, restaurants and transportation. Would recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Beemergirl
Business
Texas
Oct 14, 2013

Noisy Nightmare

This could have been an exceptional hotel experience. However, the noise level was horrendous!!taking into consideration the TX-OU weekend, we expected some party goers. The rooms are not insulated one bit. Therefore, we never got a minute of sleep. Won't be staying at this Hyatt again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Valet staff was great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Game Time
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 14, 2013

Great Spot

Hotel was very accomidating and overall a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Dallas Cowboy Stadium

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fr. Kurt
Business
Fargo, ND
Sep 21, 2013

The staff was awesome.

The staff was the best of any hotel we have convened at in the last four years that I have been attending. We had some problems connecting with the internet after a very large group (~900) showed up but the staff provided me with an ethernet cable for my room and I was good to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fran 123
Business
Bergen County, New Jersey
Sep 12, 2013

Great experience

The hotel was very nice. The area it was in was perfect and there was plenty to do while in Dallas. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top