$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 3, 2015 Check-out: Jul 4, 2015

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
View map of 300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
268 out of 268
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Business Innovator
Business
alabama
Sep 24, 2014

Perfect place for Business

This is a first class facility perfectly located within the downtown area of Dallas with extremely accommodating and courteous staff.The comfort of the room was almost like home. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
whatsup voyager
Business
Montreal Canada
Sep 16, 2014

Well located

Nice clean room. Good staff at desk, friendly and helpful. Room a little slow on clean up but not a big issue. Should include free Wi-Fi for the amount charged but overall a very enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MegLehmann
Business
dallas, TX
Sep 9, 2014

Great Hotel

This Hotel was great and we loved that it is so affordable! It is also great that it is right where we needed to be to have dinner in reunion tower...which is SERIOUSLY the BEST FOOD EVER!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
meg broncodoc
Business
albuquerque, nm
Sep 4, 2014

Hyatt Dallas

Stayed here over labor day weekend. Thought location downtown would be good, but found a few problems. First it sits right next to union station and trains running most of the night. Quite Loud. Also people should note no hot tub, expensive parking, expensive internet. Not all rooms have bathtubs. will say staff was helpful in switching me to room with tub. Fairly expensive hotel with shoddy amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronheat
Business
Sherman,Texas
Sep 2, 2014

fantastic

We had a fantastic time at the Hyatt Regency, in Dallas,Texas. From the valet attendants ,to guest services ,to the housekeepers, we was greeted and welcomed by all. The room was on the 18 th floor and we had a wonderful view of the Dallas skyline. Thank y'all for making this anniversary celebration a very pleasant weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

We attended a concert, at Gexa Energy Pavilion and it was less than twenty minutes to get there. I'm really glad for that..

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tommy Llll
Business
Birmingham
Aug 8, 2014

Great hotel!!!

The food and service were superb! I will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Dealey plaza and JFK museum

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jam34chi
Business
Dallas
Aug 8, 2014

Solid hotel

I was very happy with my hotel experience. The room was extremely clean and comfortable.The one negative would be that there wasn't any complimentary parking available for hotel guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yorkshire Lad11
Business
Scarborough UK
Aug 6, 2014

Weekend stay

Had a 3 day city break at the Hyatt .The hotel is in a good location for most downtown city historical sites and within walking distance during daylight hours. I recommend going up the observation tower both day and night. The hotel has excellent amenities but the swimming poor is very small! I recommend the hotel for both holiday or business use. At night I would probably use a car or taxi as access on foot to down town requires a walk beneath a small underpass. On our first night the very helpful concierge arranged for the hotel courtesy car service to take us to the bars and restaurants on McKinney Avenue. This was a good way to get our bearings for the rest of the weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

6th floor museum- pre-purchase a ticket for a set time as it gets busy or go early! Well worth a visit as it is a very thorough museum which tells the whole story of the assassination of JFK.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2Deuce2
Business
Columbia, SC
Aug 4, 2014

NICE!

Great location, great restaurant, helpful staff, I recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you want to go to the 560 restaurant but don't have a reservation, tell the host/hostess that you want to go the bar. You can eat in the lounge area. Theyou have all of the appetizers as well as a sushi menu.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mbmandi
Business
Lurking
Aug 4, 2014

Awesome View

Great experience! Great staff & facilities. Would definitely be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top