$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 29, 2015

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
View map of 300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
237 out of 237
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JMarin01
Family
Houston, TX
Mar 14, 2010

Outstanding Hotel

Family visit. Son and I ran the 1/2 rock and roll marathon. Hotel is in a great location. It had a beautiful lobby with 2 good restaurants. Frienly and very helpful staff. As a gold pass memeber staff informed me of the late checkout which it was very helpful. We will stay a the Hyatt each time I'm in Dallas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk a short distance to West end for restaurants and clubs.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tyler, Texas
Jan 20, 2010

weekend getaway

Approached front desk requesting information on a good place to go out to alone as a woman, the woman not only gave me a great place to go to...she also suggested I not go to a particular area, especially alone. I appreciate that kind of caring in the staff, looking out for the safety and well-being of your patrons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
troublecall
Couples
austin,TX
Jan 20, 2010

getaway

shopping,checking out dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SVT Lightning
Couples
Oak Point, Tx
Jan 3, 2010

A- Experiance

Great service, great staff, great food, good valet. All in all a great hotel, and will stay again. Few things I did not like... Blood spot one of the sheets. When the room got kind of foggy from the shower, I noticed what look like a drawing on the window from a kid's finger. If gratuity was stated in the menu, I could have over read it, but I did not like unknowingly getting charged with gratitude when I tipped the waiter fat in the first place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

With in a mile you have many places to dine. Ranging from McDonalds, Italian, Sports Bars, Mexican, to fine Steak Houses.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
artsallstars
Business
San Mateo, CA
Oct 26, 2009

Delightful Weekend in Dallas

Conveniently located near the Convention Center and with Shuttle Service from the Airport, the hotel more than met my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The EAP Traveler
Business
Lynchburg, Virginia
Oct 26, 2009

A Solid Hotel Experience

I spent 5 days/ 4 nights in Dallas, TX attending a professional conference at the Hyatt Regency Dallas. Rooms were nice, clean, with a great view of downtown Dallas from the 24th floor. Hotel staff was friendly, professional. Multiple restaurants in hotel and common areas the best part of hotel experience. Most disappointing aspect was lack of hotel shuttle to Dallas Fort Worth International; many conference goers complained about this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business treveller
Business
Bethesda, MD
Oct 26, 2009

From put of town guest

I particularly felt that concierge was not alert. One time, I approached to a man at the desk, trying to ask him re: transporation to the airport between my sessions. He(the only one at the dest at that time) was deeply engaged in a conversation with a "guest friend," leaving me and other guests(there was a line behind me) wait.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Livingston, NJ
Oct 24, 2009

Good Value

Convenient, in-hotel meal in evening is limited, cafe is not open most days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
GA
Oct 12, 2009

Hyatt Regency Dallas

We had a wonderful time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burbank, CA
Oct 12, 2009

Not bad...

Quick, efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top