$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
View map of 300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
264 out of 264
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rmen40
Business
Austin, tX
Nov 30, 2014

Nice stay

This hotel is very clean and great for a downtown Dallas visit. The only issue, bar opens at 2:30. I was ready to watch some football and have a drink. I will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SnowSkiingArkie
Business
Arkansas, USA
Nov 22, 2014

AWESOME HOTEL

AWESOME HOTEL!! FIRST RATE STAFF, CHECK IN, VALET, AND BAR

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pearl 1
Business
Elm Grove,WI
Nov 20, 2014

Close to Kennedy Memorial

Walking distance to Memorial and museum. Great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jamielily
Business
Houston, Texas
Oct 12, 2014

Dallas Trip

Texan having an weekend outing in Dallas.. We stay at this awesome hotel. always clean and great beds.. thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Business Innovator
Business
alabama
Sep 24, 2014

Perfect place for Business

This is a first class facility perfectly located within the downtown area of Dallas with extremely accommodating and courteous staff.The comfort of the room was almost like home. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
whatsup voyager
Business
Montreal Canada
Sep 16, 2014

Well located

Nice clean room. Good staff at desk, friendly and helpful. Room a little slow on clean up but not a big issue. Should include free Wi-Fi for the amount charged but overall a very enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MegLehmann
Business
dallas, TX
Sep 9, 2014

Great Hotel

This Hotel was great and we loved that it is so affordable! It is also great that it is right where we needed to be to have dinner in reunion tower...which is SERIOUSLY the BEST FOOD EVER!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
meg broncodoc
Business
albuquerque, nm
Sep 4, 2014

Hyatt Dallas

Stayed here over labor day weekend. Thought location downtown would be good, but found a few problems. First it sits right next to union station and trains running most of the night. Quite Loud. Also people should note no hot tub, expensive parking, expensive internet. Not all rooms have bathtubs. will say staff was helpful in switching me to room with tub. Fairly expensive hotel with shoddy amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronheat
Business
Sherman,Texas
Sep 2, 2014

fantastic

We had a fantastic time at the Hyatt Regency, in Dallas,Texas. From the valet attendants ,to guest services ,to the housekeepers, we was greeted and welcomed by all. The room was on the 18 th floor and we had a wonderful view of the Dallas skyline. Thank y'all for making this anniversary celebration a very pleasant weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

We attended a concert, at Gexa Energy Pavilion and it was less than twenty minutes to get there. I'm really glad for that..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tommy Llll
Business
Birmingham
Aug 8, 2014

Great hotel!!!

The food and service were superb! I will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Dealey plaza and JFK museum

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top