$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
View map of 300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach, CA
Jun 10, 2010

"Good place for a convention"

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Manhattan
Jun 1, 2010

Business in Dallas

I was only there for two nights for business before the holiday. the room was very clean and quiet ( ask for the rooms facing the highway - not the train station! )The Italian restaurant was ok - i guess i'm spoiled living in NYC with the Italian restaurants here. but i did like the angus burger in the 2nd floor bar. the bartender make us a special drink ( [...] the bartender was friendly and fun ) we were very tired from a long day but the food and drink made it a good end to the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
denton tx
May 31, 2010

gataways

this was the nice plase to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
May 9, 2010

Great conference hotel

Went to an annual conference and visited downtown Dallas. However, it would be nicer if there were more options inside the hotel to stay entertained. Good hotel, helpful staff, nice location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots to do in Downtown Dallas on main street. Very quick walk while the hotel is at the fringes of downtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX
Apr 1, 2010

A nice place

Comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VMS
Business
Fredericksburg, VA
Mar 31, 2010

NAC E, Dallas, TX

Hotel was the headquarter for the US Fencing North American Cup Tournament "E". The hotel was within walking distance of the convention center in Dallas and was in close proximity to the Dallas West End for good dining. The only real downside is that any of the amenities cost extra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is located by the 6th Floor Museum, where Oswald shot President Kennedy. The museum was interesting in its historical perspective of the Kennedy Administration, the assassination and the aftermath.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JMarin01
Business
Houston, TX
Mar 14, 2010

Outstanding Hotel

Family visit. Son and I ran the 1/2 rock and roll marathon. Hotel is in a great location. It had a beautiful lobby with 2 good restaurants. Frienly and very helpful staff. As a gold pass memeber staff informed me of the late checkout which it was very helpful. We will stay a the Hyatt each time I'm in Dallas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk a short distance to West end for restaurants and clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tyler, Texas
Jan 20, 2010

weekend getaway

Approached front desk requesting information on a good place to go out to alone as a woman, the woman not only gave me a great place to go to...she also suggested I not go to a particular area, especially alone. I appreciate that kind of caring in the staff, looking out for the safety and well-being of your patrons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
troublecall
Business
austin,TX
Jan 20, 2010

getaway

shopping,checking out dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SVT Lightning
Business
Oak Point, Tx
Jan 3, 2010

A- Experiance

Great service, great staff, great food, good valet. All in all a great hotel, and will stay again. Few things I did not like... Blood spot one of the sheets. When the room got kind of foggy from the shower, I noticed what look like a drawing on the window from a kid's finger. If gratuity was stated in the menu, I could have over read it, but I did not like unknowingly getting charged with gratitude when I tipped the waiter fat in the first place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

With in a mile you have many places to dine. Ranging from McDonalds, Italian, Sports Bars, Mexican, to fine Steak Houses.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top