$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
View map of 300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
237 out of 237
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike m3
Family
San Angelo, TX, USA
Oct 29, 2012

Nice Sevice

Room was clean and service was great and valet was prompt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Great Time In Dallas
Family
Jenks, OK
Oct 17, 2010

Great Location for the price

The staff and view were fantastic! The parking cost was a little high, but the vallet made it a little easier to deal with. Great location to West End and Gilly's, and taxi service is always available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Take a cab to anything in the downtown area,some of the streets can be tricky to navigate at night.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
DFW, TX
Oct 17, 2010

Sweet Honeymoon suite

I booked last minute because my wife and I decided to elope and get married on the top of the Texas Star ferris wheel at the State Fair of Texas. Upon check in I mentioned our plan to the lovely ladies at the desk. They went through their available rooms and found an amazing view on the 18th floor for me to suprise my new bride. The best part was that we could see our ferris wheel on the horizon in the distance. What a perfect moment... The cleaning crew threw away some stuff that shouldn't have been, but all and all it was a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Oct 12, 2010

Very nice hotel

The location of the hotel was good for walking to resturants in the area if you didn't want to eat at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GA
Oct 10, 2010

HOTEL

CLEAN COMFORTABLE MOSTLY SATISFIED; STAFF NOT VERY HELPFUL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 27, 2010

Great Location for the price

Took an unusally long time for assistance at the bar downstairs. Forgot about our order and didn't seem that busy. Other than that, the staff we did see was very helpful and pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
shreveport, LA
Sep 5, 2010

This is a nice getaway for the price

We went to some of the historical attractions that were close by and walked around downtown. I had never been downtown dallas before and wanted to see that part of the city.We also went to a few places to eat, away from the hotel and found that they were just a few miles away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

attractions were all within walking distance.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 1, 2010

Great Hotel

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and laid out well. The one criticism I have is the way that the sheets are tucked in. The bottom sheet is not fitted, and when you pull down the top covers, it usually pulls the bottom sheet out. Parking was a bit expensive too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
ASia
Aug 31, 2010

good spacious hotel

This hotel only near the union station, which at some point, is an advantage, but that's it, apart from that, it is far from other places, I know we can walk to museum and such, but if we want to go to folksworth or the galleria or any other big places we may take 1 hour go by train at union station, but maybe that's not hyatt's fault, cause dallas is very big and no hotel that is nearby anywhere, and there is hyatt in folksworth too, you may wanna think about it if you aim the cowboy city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mrdig
Couples
okc
Aug 29, 2010

1 star at 4star prices

will never go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
michigan
Aug 3, 2010

none

Loved the location to the convention center

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top