$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
View map of 300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
238 out of 238
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa Family Traveler
Dallas
Dec 18, 2012

Family Vacation

This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was a great deal for the price. The service and staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was very nice and attractive. The rooms were comfy and relaxing. I loved our stay! There food was great. I traveled with an infant and the hotel was very accommodating. I will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate breakfast at Cindi's. Its a short walk from the hotel and it was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
E A C H
Business
Rochester, NY
Dec 9, 2010

Past excellent

It was great my daughter said. She had never been so pampered before and shes spoiled. It was perfect the food was great the staff was wounderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything was in walking distance to down town

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr Anderson
Business
Denver, CO
Dec 8, 2010

Hyatt Regency Reunion Dallas

The room was clean, the staff was nice, the hotel was well taken care of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sxzxavier
Business
Baltiomre, MD
Nov 29, 2010

Hyatt Regency Dallas

Good location if you have a car. Clean Rooms. The only thing is that the corridors outside the rooms are a bit dark. It's acceptable but if it's brighter, it would have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shafty9488
Business
york pa
Nov 29, 2010

hyatt regency dallas review

very good hotel. a little more ritzy than im used to but very nice. beds were the most comfortable that i have slept in, in a hotel. the only thing about the hotel that was not up to par was that they did not have phone books in the hotel. everything else was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

plenty of nitelife things to do within a half-mile but everything was dead. kinda like a ghost town. maybe due to the holliday weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milpitas, CA
Nov 28, 2010

Thanksgiving in Dallas

comfortable beds, quiet rooms. when we had a problem with the leaky toilet, they fixed it immediately with no hassles. As with all places, wish the pool and hot tub were open until 1100 instead of 1000. Otherwise, the price/value for this was superb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Reunion Tower has a restaurant, currently called 560, with chef wolfgang puck. Make reservations very early, it is worth your time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Nov 28, 2010

HyattRegency Dallas

Thanksgiving family Reunion; the hotel did not inform guests of a marathon which took place. We were unable to leave the hotel for over an hour and there were inadequate eating facilities for all the "captive" guests. There was no safe in the hotel room and inconvenient self-parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Wonderul acquarium to visit with the family, close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hudson, WI
Nov 23, 2010

Average at best

Great location to downtown Dallas and Freeway access. Room was old and felt dirty.Service was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Nov 12, 2010

Great Time

It was my first time to Dallas and it was a great time. We went to the Dallas Zoo, JFK Museum and also a Cowboys game. The food was great and people were nice. I would love to go back again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
cape cod
Nov 2, 2010

world series

world series dallas cowboys/jacksonvile NFL Fort Worth shopping visit Lakes

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

barbecure

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Oct 27, 2010

No Bar,club food etc. Dead spot

I asked the hotel for a 4:30am wake up call and it did not happen. I over sleep and missed my flight. The hotel charged me $75:00 to stay 1 extra day and $125.00 to change ticket. Don't take a room on the front side of the hotel. All you hear day & night are freight trains. I never heard so many trains in my life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top