$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
View map of 300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
237 out of 237
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa Family Traveler
Family
Dallas
Dec 18, 2012

Family Vacation

This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was a great deal for the price. The service and staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was very nice and attractive. The rooms were comfy and relaxing. I loved our stay! There food was great. I traveled with an infant and the hotel was very accommodating. I will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate breakfast at Cindi's. Its a short walk from the hotel and it was delicious.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JJR
Business
Fort Collin CO
May 26, 2011

Great hotel

Was great. Though not Hyatt Rewards points if you book through [...]. Which no body mentions ahead of time :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Princeton, IN
Apr 11, 2011

Comfortable Family Vacation

Beautiful hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location of the hotel was perfect for the activites my children wanted to do; Dallas World Aquarium, Medievil Times, Dallas Zoo. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hyatt Fan Kandy
Business
San Jose
Apr 8, 2011

Outstanding, classy, fabulous

The Hyatt Regency Reunion location in Dallas, exceeded all of my expectations. It's quite evident, how the high ratings were achieved and I can't express how extremely satisfied I am with the choice. The customer service was beyond excellent, it was outstanding and unbelievably amazing, ask and you shall receive, must be their motto. They treated me as though I were of royalty. I have never witnessed so many smiling faces in an organization, as I did with the Hyatt crew. I must admit the customer care was so remarkable, I was sure the staff were paid actors. The rooms were very clean, bed extremely comfy and the atmosphere was heavenly. Keep up the good work Hyatt, you should teach other hotel chains a lesson on achieveing excellence. Thanks again, from an overly satisfied customer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

There's no shortage of wonderful food choices and opportunities to feast at the Hyatt. The hotel offers many food venues, with an eclectic menu selection. Why drive or walk when a superb menu is at your fingertips or a phone call away, if you desire room service.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
wisconsin
Apr 6, 2011

Nice place, but parking is a problem.

Very nice rooms. We enjoyed our stay, but wish we knew more about the valet parking and the cost associated with parking. Also, the fire alarm going off at 3:00 a.m. was not fun. Not the hotels fault however.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
crz
Business
portland
Apr 4, 2011

too loud

i was in town for a wedding. the room was nice and clean and the hotel was overall nice. however, i was stuck next to a room full of people that were extremely loud and noisy all night long. I complained twice to the front desk and nothing was done. it ruined an overall nice stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

glorias restaurant

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Apr 3, 2011

Great location...

Great view of the city and close to everything...really loved my stay! Book the package on the weekend and even valet parking is included. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rockin Ronnie
Business
Victoria, BC
Mar 15, 2011

Hyatt Regency Dallas on Reunion

Everything was great. They gave us an upgrade because I was there on business so I had use of long distant and wi-fi. The only problem was I had booked a shuttle on line and I wont do that again. The staff in the restaurant are super which was a great way to start the day, just make sure you sit in [...] area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Business Travelers
Business
Utah
Mar 14, 2011

Solid Business Experience

Our team had a great experience in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado
Feb 27, 2011

Very nice accomodations

We had a great conference at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. The staff was helpful and professional. The meals were exceptional. This was one of the most enjoyable conferences I have attended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The 6th floor museum is a must see. The exhibits are very well done.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sports mama
Family
san francisco
Feb 22, 2011

in Dallas

Hotel was clean, beautiful. the staff was really excellent and accommodating. we were there for a tournament. the restaurants in the area are not too good, but it isn't far from uptown. italian restaurant had a gluten free pasta, which was great. Hard to believe Hyatt offered something as gluten free pasta that tastes good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

La Duni restaurant has excellent cocktails, food and desserts, with several locations.

Back to menu Return to top