$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 23, 2015

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
View map of 300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
264 out of 264
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
caholla1
Business
Houston
Aug 16, 2011

Hyatt Regency at Renunion

Great friendly staff, great view of downtown dallas. Short cab ride to anywhere you need to go. Overall very satisfied with my stay. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
RI
Jul 29, 2011

Hyatt

The Hyatt was awesome as always. Beautiful room and facilities with awesome staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas TX
Jul 20, 2011

EWomen Conference

The room and staff were lovely and very accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the WHERE magazine in the room for some of the top notch shopping in Dallas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas TX
Jul 19, 2011

Nice hotel. Terrible room.

I didn't sleep because the room was located directly over some mechanical equipment that slammed and shook the room every two minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shreveport, LA
Jul 13, 2011

Hyatt Review

While in Dallas we took the opportunity to go shopping in Galleria Mall, go to Six Flags over Texas in Arlington, and enjoy the night life of Uptown. The city has too many things to offer, but if it wasn't for the hotel, the trip would have been better. The staff attentiveness was lacking, the quality of the food at the restaurant was nothing extraordinary, and at times, I didn't feel like I was staying at a four star hotel. There is a good chance I would not stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Galleria Mall... it's a fantastic place to go shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
One of the Groomsmen
Business
Houston
Jul 11, 2011

Expectations Met

Room was nice and clean. Hotel services were efficient and quick as well. Valet parking was bit pricey though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Jul 6, 2011

Great stay!!!!

The staff and hotel were way above my expectations! I would go back to this hotel in a heart beat! The location to down town was just right for walking. The only let down was the nightlife was rather low keyed, however still had fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NH dad
Business
New Hampshire
Jul 4, 2011

Pool was disappointing

Pool was too small for the 100 degree Texan Heat and overpopulated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
killeen texas
Jun 28, 2011

cup cake meet visit

great service and great location rooms were comfy and cold would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

reunion tower

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Honeybee6708
Business
Houston, TX
Jun 27, 2011

Hyatt's Rave Review

Great hotel that was centrally located to every place we visited. There were about 15 people with us and it was suggested we take a limo instead of a cab which was the cherry on the cake for us. All the hotel staff were very friendly and accomidating. Only bad side -- Housekeeping came by our room at 830 Sunday morning waking us up. A little disappointed since we were checking out at 11. We thought they would let us sleep a little longer. The pool was a little small for the size of the hotel as well - although we never actually made it down there. All and all... great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top