$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
357 reviews
Very good experience!

Stayed here for a couple nights while on a trip and it was perfect. Very clean, great location,... See full review

  • Zach qwertyuiop
  • Jul 3, 2014
Wonderful

Could not ask for anything better. Room was fantastic, check in was fast & staff very courteous. See full review

  • htebww
  • Jun 20, 2014
The Hyatt Regency Dallas is located adjacent to downtown Dallas beside the Dallas landmark Reunion Tower. Guests of the hotel enjoy a great number of restaurants, including Wolfgang Puck's Five Sixty, revolving 50 stories above the city in the famed Reunion Tower; Parrino's Oven, serving Italian cuisine; Centennial Cafe's Southwestern cuisine; Monduel's Lounge in the hotel's 18-story atrium lobby; and Coffee's Post, a casual coffee bar serving an array of coffees and sandwiches. In addition to all of these dining venues, guests of the hotel enjoy a Hyatt Stay Fit Gym and an outdoor pool.The hotel also offers direct, easy access to DART Light Rail line via a walkway to Union Station. All guest rooms include coffeemakers, cable TV and pay-per-view movies, two dataports, and full bath amenities including bathrobes, hairdryers, and irons and ironing boards, and iHome clock radios.

Hotel Map

32.7759 -96.8094
Nearby airports
Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 21.00, MI, E; Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 6.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion Rooms

Business Plan
Business Plan accommodations include free full breakfast for one, high speed Internet access, shirt press, bottled water, local, long distance and 800 phone calls.
Deluxe
Description not provided
Standard
452 Kings, 625 Doubles, 45 Parlors, 3 Murphy Beds.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Jogging track
Solarium
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Nursery for children
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Trouser press

Nearby points of interest

  • Old Red museum: 0.2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 0.5 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 0.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 0.7 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 0.8 mi
  • Fair Park: 0.9 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 1 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.1 mi
  • Old Red museum: 0.2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 0.5 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 0.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 0.7 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 0.8 mi
  • Fair Park: 0.9 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 1 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.1 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 1.2 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 2.2 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 2.4 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 2.7 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 2.9 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 4.5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 4.6 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 4.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 4.9 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 4.9 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 5.8 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 6.2 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 9.3 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 16.6 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 225.7 mi

Dining

Centennial Cafe
Continental Cuisine featuring daily breakfast and lunch buffets. A Southwestern a la carte menu and heart-healthy Cuisine Naturelle selections are available. Dinner hours are based on hotel occupancy. Guests should check with the hotel Concierge.
Wolfgang Puck s Five Sixty
Asian influenced cuisine designed by legendfary chef Wolfgang Puck. Served in a revolving dining room atop landmark Reuinion Tower. Floor-to-ceiling windows provide a stunning panoramic view of Dallas from a revolving dining room atop the glittering jewe
Coffee s Post
It's the place for a quick meal. We have a variety of gourmet coffees, espresso, cappuccino, breakfast pastries, cerels, yogurts, sandwiches and salads, chips, candy, sodas, beer and wine. Alcoholic beverage sold from 8am-1:59am Mon-Sat and from 12pm-12a
Parrino s Oven
AuthenticItalian cuisine prepared in our open-air kitchen

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (357)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
357 out of 357
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa Family Traveler
Dallas
Dec 18, 2012

Family Vacation

This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was a great deal for the price. The service and staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was very nice and attractive. The rooms were comfy and relaxing. I loved our stay! There food was great. I traveled with an infant and the hotel was very accommodating. I will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate breakfast at Cindi's. Its a short walk from the hotel and it was delicious.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
One of the Groomsmen
Houston
Jul 11, 2011

Expectations Met

Room was nice and clean. Hotel services were efficient and quick as well. Valet parking was bit pricey though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
One of the Groomsmen
Houston
Jul 11, 2011

Expectations Met

Room was nice and clean. Hotel services were efficient and quick as well. Valet parking was bit pricey though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee, WI
Jul 6, 2011

Great stay!!!!

The staff and hotel were way above my expectations! I would go back to this hotel in a heart beat! The location to down town was just right for walking. The only let down was the nightlife was rather low keyed, however still had fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee, WI
Jul 6, 2011

Great stay!!!!

The staff and hotel were way above my expectations! I would go back to this hotel in a heart beat! The location to down town was just right for walking. The only let down was the nightlife was rather low keyed, however still had fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NH dad
New Hampshire
Jul 4, 2011

Pool was disappointing

Pool was too small for the 100 degree Texan Heat and overpopulated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NH dad
New Hampshire
Jul 4, 2011

Pool was disappointing

Pool was too small for the 100 degree Texan Heat and overpopulated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
killeen texas
Jun 28, 2011

cup cake meet visit

great service and great location rooms were comfy and cold would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

reunion tower

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
killeen texas
Jun 28, 2011

cup cake meet visit

great service and great location rooms were comfy and cold would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

reunion tower

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Honeybee6708
Houston, TX
Jun 27, 2011

Hyatt's Rave Review

Great hotel that was centrally located to every place we visited. There were about 15 people with us and it was suggested we take a limo instead of a cab which was the cherry on the cake for us. All the hotel staff were very friendly and accomidating. Only bad side -- Housekeeping came by our room at 830 Sunday morning waking us up. A little disappointed since we were checking out at 11. We thought they would let us sleep a little longer. The pool was a little small for the size of the hotel as well - although we never actually made it down there. All and all... great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Honeybee6708
Houston, TX
Jun 27, 2011

Hyatt's Rave Review

Great hotel that was centrally located to every place we visited. There were about 15 people with us and it was suggested we take a limo instead of a cab which was the cherry on the cake for us. All the hotel staff were very friendly and accomidating. Only bad side -- Housekeeping came by our room at 830 Sunday morning waking us up. A little disappointed since we were checking out at 11. We thought they would let us sleep a little longer. The pool was a little small for the size of the hotel as well - although we never actually made it down there. All and all... great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top