$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

3 stars
View map of 12411 NORTH CENTRAL EXPRESSWAY, DALLAS, TX 75243

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2Marie
Business
Plano, TX
May 29, 2012

Nice Get A Away

I was greeted immediately by the nicest young lady. They asked what floor I wanted to be on vs. you are here....and they also provided information about breakfast without my asking. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I will go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sarah Army Girl
Business
Fairbanks, Alaska
Jun 10, 2012

Great Vacation

Wanted somewhere that made me feel like i was away from home, this place surly did just that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If your looking for something small to eat. The hotel has a 24hr kitchen that is great. Small menu but still great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brinkley Tiger
Business
Austin, Texas
Aug 12, 2012

Good stay

We had a wonderful stay while we helped our son move into his new apartment near SMU. The hotel is a bargain -- our room was spacious, clean and well maintained. Our only complaint was that the common areas were always freezing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
racc
Business
louisiana
Sep 17, 2012

good value

AC a bit loud towels on their last leg no safe in room good breakfast buffet clean and convenient good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
looking at the upside
Business
texas
Oct 22, 2012

Nice accommodations

Nice hotel, however they seem to have been short staffed the weekend we were there. We had four in our room and only 3 sets of towels. The sofa bed had no blankets and just one pillow. The breakfast was good, but they had a difficult time keeping track of when food ran out at the buffet. When these things were brought to their attention the staff tried to remedy it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KATELL
Business
Houston, TX
Oct 26, 2012

KT

the overall experience was great, room is clean and comfortable and the best part was the breakfast. Their hot and fresh breakfast makes me want to go back again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
reyn7826
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 2, 2013

Great value, great staff and a perfect place to get away for a couple of days.

Loved the environment and the people working at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Faithful friend
Business
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Feb 3, 2013

Great location. Quiet and good couple getaway

The staff was fantastic! The room had worn carpeting, the curtain was broken on window, and one of the bed's sheets was all wrinkled and looked like it might not have been cleaned. Before when we've stayed here, we always enjoyed our room, and never had any problems with our room. But, everything else was great! Free shuttle service to mall. Everyone was extremely helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Great Girlfriend Award
Business
Arlington, TX
May 20, 2013

Perfect for a night

I got a room for the weekend for my boyfriend and I because it was his birthday. We were doing some things in Dallas and I wanted to stay there instead of driving back to waxahachie, Tx later that night. We loved the room! I got it for a great price and it was bigger than some other rooms I had spent more on! It was clean and the staff was nice. Breakfast was alright, nothing really snazzy. The location was kind of far from downtown. I didn't really realize it would be but I suppose it was out of the way of traffic. Overall, we enjoyed out stay and would go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

North park mall is literally just down highway 75!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
team miller
Business
dallas texas
Sep 3, 2013

weekend stay

The hotel was great only downfall was i wish they would have helped us out with more information about taxi or shuttle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top