$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 28, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

3 stars
View map of 12411 NORTH CENTRAL EXPRESSWAY, DALLAS, TX 75243

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, Mo.
Jul 13, 2010

Great Value in good location

Went to visit relatives, very centrally located for my trip. Easy access on and off highway, clean facilities, very helpful staff, and overall enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA
Mar 16, 2010

Excellent Hotel at an Excellent Price.

Was an excellent room and a fantastic price. Room was clean and I definitely plan on staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange Co
Jun 25, 2009

Very good value

Much better than similarly priced hoteles in the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SallyRachel
Business
Houston, TX
Apr 11, 2010

Good Value

The room layout was perfect. I enjoyed the separate sitting and the toliet areas. The staff was very welcoming and the included continental breakfast was the best I've had. The location of the hotel was near to S. Greenville Ave. and desireable area shopping. I will revisit this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

North Park Center, Whole Foods, Greenville Ave. Church of Christ, S. Greenville Ave., Boston Market

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 24, 2009

Great Rooms!

It was a fast easy check in with the Kiosk but no personal attention. The room was wonderfully updated. I loved the couch area and how the bed was separated from the little living room. I am used to a book in the room with area restaurants and information, which was not there. I did call guest services, the gentleman gave me the wrong number to a pizza place, and when I called back down no one answered. Overall, I was very impressed with the rooms and will recommend it to others!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Ask for information while you are downstairs. There is no book in the hotel with local restuaurants and nightlife. The man on the phone said I could come downstairs and pick up a list of restaurants if I wanted. I guess that is one way to save a buck.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas,Texas
Apr 26, 2010

No Trouble at all!!!

It was a wonderful weekend and I can not wait for my next visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Okies
Business
Oklahoma City
Jun 27, 2010

Great room!!

Location was difficult to find, once located it was relatively close to everything we wanted to do. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very pleasantly surprised how large, modern, and comfortable the rooms were! The highway was really close, but with earplugs I didn't hear a peep. I would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Kobe Japenese Steakhouse on Belt Line.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Becca Mae
Business
Louisiana
Aug 7, 2014

Last Blast of Summer

Loved it !!! Great location -- was easy to get to! Breakfast good!! Had pool to ourselves most of the time!! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
W for Wayne
Business
Austin
Jan 27, 2015

Good Location Good Price

Our previous motel of choice when in Dallas was the Hyatt Place Lincoln Park - it was near the neighborhoods of our family and friends and always afforded a comfortable stay. The price offered by the Park Central location enticed us to give it a try this trip. Happy to report we are well-pleased with this location as well. Great staff, wonderfully clean, and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Larry M.
Business
Cameron
Apr 10, 2015

Nice hotel

Hotel was nice and rooms were clean and generously sized. Only issue was that the hotel was undergoing a room renovation. Did not hear any construction noise, but the smell of paint was strong.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top