$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

3 stars
View map of 12411 NORTH CENTRAL EXPRESSWAY, DALLAS, TX 75243

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tdttraveler
Business
Temple, TX
Apr 18, 2010

Great hotel

This was a great hotel. We went to Dallas to see a musical at Fair Park. Easy to get to Fair Park from here. The staff was courteous. Great happy hour and the breakfast was really good.The hint from [...] on taking Coit Road really helped and made getting there really easy.Would recommend this hotel and will probably stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take Coit Road for easy access.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
visor
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 11, 2009

Veyr nice

Very nice clean and friendly hotel staff. Staff great gave great suggestions about places to go to eat. The hotel is not far from downtown dallas and highways to go wherever you need to go. The hotel is in a very safe area with a park just west of the hotel around a nice area. I highly suggest this hotel to anyone going to the downtown area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Great nightlife and food in downtown dallas not far from the hotel. The hotel is pretty close to everything.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenville SC
Jun 29, 2009

Great weekend getaway

Rooms were very clean and the staff was great. Breakfast was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tx
Jan 10, 2011

Wonderful

My husband and I stayed one night but it was really nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room very nice, clean and large. We will definitely be returning. They also served a Great breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joanie Bones
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Jul 6, 2010

Wonderful Room & Location For The Price

Location was perfect because it was next door to my daughter's apartment. She stayed with me most of the time, and the beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and had a little refrigerator. We were gone during the day and there at night after dinner and paid for movies on the TV. Beds and pillows were great. For the price, this was first class and perfect for my needs..weekend visit with my daughter.Great TV!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cindi's restaurant is on the access road just south and very close to the hotel. Fabulous breakfast and lunch. It is also a deli. Many good restaurants close by.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas,tx
Apr 4, 2010

really nice and very pleasant

relax

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Aug 4, 2008

Great Value

The room was well suited for either business or pleasure. I was a bit dissatisfied with one of the front desk staff from my second night there. Their attitude toward customer service was a bit lacking. Overall I was quite satisfied with the room and the price. I must say that I Was very satisfied by the level of customer service I recieved from the person at the desk when I checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Just graduated :)
Business
College Station, TX
Jun 15, 2010

Awesome stay!

Very friendly and helpful staff! Great location! I was on a business trip and stayed for just one night and enjoyed my stay a lot!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison, WI
Jun 16, 2010

Great Deal

Our room was a standard double with two beds. It was quite large with a sitting area as you enter with a modular couch. There was a desk, wet bar, and real ice bucket with actual glasses. Nice layout, great size and comfort. Good water pressure. This would be a great crash pad for a group as there was enough space for a half dozen people (or more) to sleep on the floor. Outdoor pool. Easy access to I-75 once you figure out how the frontage road system works. Nice continental breakfast included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The hotel is on the frontage road to the highway though it has a highway address. Get Google or Mapquest directions so you don't have to loop around. Dallas driving is a pain in the butt.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leica12
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 13, 2014

Excellent Hotel

Hotel staff was beyond amazing. It was late when we checked in and they were friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay here again. The room was enormous and very welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top