$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

3 stars
View map of 12411 NORTH CENTRAL EXPRESSWAY, DALLAS, TX 75243

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
York, NE
May 22, 2010

Fantastic Family Accommodations

The large room was great to accommodate our family of five. Good breakfast, nice hotel and wonderful value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
May 14, 2010

Fantastic for business trip

I was working in the area. This Hotel is the perfect place to stay for business trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
*Godisgood*
Business
Okc, Ok
Apr 28, 2010

Great Place, Great Price!

My family and I were pleasantly surprised upon entering the place. The decor is fabulous and it always smelled so good! We did encounter a few problems. Once with the electronic card key reader which caused us to have to switch our room. Then when we went to use the shower there was no water coming out. We called the front desk and they sent someone up almost immediatly and fixed it. These things were a little annoying to have to deal with but all in all the kindness & professionalism of the staff made our time there a pleasant and enoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
*Godisgood*
Business
Okc, Ok
Apr 28, 2010

Great Place, Great Price!

My family and I were pleasantly surprised upon entering the place. The decor is fabulous and it always smelled so good! We did encounter a few problems. Once with the electronic card key reader which caused us to have to switch our room. Then when we went to use the shower there was no water coming out. We called the front desk and they sent someone up almost immediatly and fixed it. These things were a little annoying to have to deal with but all in all the kindness & professionalism of the staff made our time there a pleasant and enoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas,Texas
Apr 26, 2010

No Trouble at all!!!

It was a wonderful weekend and I can not wait for my next visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norman, OK
Apr 25, 2010

nice

lovely, modern room great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntington Beach, CA
Apr 22, 2010

very happy

I chose the Hyatt Place again over my local convention hotel (Crown Plaza) because of the much nicer rooms, staff and free continental breakfast. Only complaint was that the elypitcal maching was out of order.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tdttraveler
Business
Temple, TX
Apr 18, 2010

Great hotel

This was a great hotel. We went to Dallas to see a musical at Fair Park. Easy to get to Fair Park from here. The staff was courteous. Great happy hour and the breakfast was really good.The hint from [...] on taking Coit Road really helped and made getting there really easy.Would recommend this hotel and will probably stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take Coit Road for easy access.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Apr 17, 2010

Simply awesome!

Stayed 2 nights for business. Very friendly staffs lade us feel better while staying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Apr 17, 2010

great place to sleep

Very clean comfortable rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top