$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

3 stars
View map of 12411 NORTH CENTRAL EXPRESSWAY, DALLAS, TX 75243

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
79 out of 79
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Tulsa, OK
May 31, 2010

Best Hotel EVER

Our trip to Dallas was kind of stressful, but as soon as we walked into our hotel room we felt so relaxed. When you first enter the hotel it smells fantastic, and the staff is very friendly and helpful! The room looks just as awesome as in the pictures! They have the comfy-est beds in the world, and their pillows are super soft! We loved the flat screen tv and the mini fridge too. We will definitely be staying at more Hyatts in the future! (and recommending them to everyone we know!) The only things we would have changed (which were very minor) was to put trash bags in the trash cans and to have had a couple more towels in our room.. but I'm sure they would have given us some if we would have asked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
York, NE
May 22, 2010

Fantastic Family Accommodations

The large room was great to accommodate our family of five. Good breakfast, nice hotel and wonderful value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
May 14, 2010

Fantastic for business trip

I was working in the area. This Hotel is the perfect place to stay for business trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Dallas,Texas
Apr 26, 2010

No Trouble at all!!!

It was a wonderful weekend and I can not wait for my next visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Norman, OK
Apr 25, 2010

nice

lovely, modern room great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntington Beach, CA
Apr 22, 2010

very happy

I chose the Hyatt Place again over my local convention hotel (Crown Plaza) because of the much nicer rooms, staff and free continental breakfast. Only complaint was that the elypitcal maching was out of order.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tdttraveler
Couples
Temple, TX
Apr 18, 2010

Great hotel

This was a great hotel. We went to Dallas to see a musical at Fair Park. Easy to get to Fair Park from here. The staff was courteous. Great happy hour and the breakfast was really good.The hint from [...] on taking Coit Road really helped and made getting there really easy.Would recommend this hotel and will probably stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take Coit Road for easy access.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Apr 17, 2010

Simply awesome!

Stayed 2 nights for business. Very friendly staffs lade us feel better while staying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Texas
Apr 17, 2010

great place to sleep

Very clean comfortable rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Souper Shocker
Family
Houston, TX
Apr 13, 2010

Try different Hotel, will NEVER go back!

My father's truck was broken into just six spots from the front door of this hotel at 8pm. We drove into the parking lot during the break-in and my brother (an off duty police officer) approached the truck. The thief jumped back into his car and tried to run over my brother in his haste to get away. My brother jumped out of the way and shot 3 times at the car as it speed out of the parking lot. Problem 1: It took 15 minutes for the police to show up. Problem 2: The hotel night manager told me and I quote, "It is not a big deal, it happens alot." Problem 3: I asked to speak with the head hotel manager and was told that he would call me. He never called. I complained the next morning and the manager just looked at me and said "sorry". I asked the manager to please review his security policies, like how often was the parking lot patrolled. He could not answer my questions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top