Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

3 stars
View map of 12411 NORTH CENTRAL EXPRESSWAY, DALLAS, TX 75243

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
79 out of 79
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LaPorte, TX
Jul 21, 2010

Great Weekend Stay

Very nice location, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms were nice and clean and decorated very nice, had 42" flat screen TV which could be viewed from both sitting area and bed. Sofa was very nice with sofa bed and mini bar. Would definitely stay again. Great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CHI-LAN
Business
HOUSTON, TEXAS
Jul 13, 2010

VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY

WE CAME TO DALLAS FOR MY NIECE WEDDING. WE LOVE THE ROOM AND THE ACCESSORIED. GOOD SERVICE. WE ARE VERY PLEASED WHILE WE STAYED THERE EXCEPT WE COULDN'T WORK OUT SINCE THERE ARE NOT MUCH OF EQUIPMENT IN THE WORK OUT AREA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

IT'S NICE AREA AND 2-3 MILES FROM THE SHOPPING MAIL.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, Mo.
Jul 13, 2010

Great Value in good location

Went to visit relatives, very centrally located for my trip. Easy access on and off highway, clean facilities, very helpful staff, and overall enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom of three busy kids!
Business
Newcastle, OK
Jul 12, 2010

Great Central Location to Stay

Best deal for our dollar!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Glad to be home in my own bed!
Business
Norman, OK
Jul 8, 2010

Good hotel, great location.

We liked this hotel, very good location and easy to find. Free parking and wifi, unlike other dallas hotels. Very nice but small bathroom. Great continental breakfast, biscuts and gravy! Overall good deal and would reccomend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Picassos, around the corner, just a short drive, it was delicious!

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joanie Bones
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Jul 6, 2010

Wonderful Room & Location For The Price

Location was perfect because it was next door to my daughter's apartment. She stayed with me most of the time, and the beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and had a little refrigerator. We were gone during the day and there at night after dinner and paid for movies on the TV. Beds and pillows were great. For the price, this was first class and perfect for my needs..weekend visit with my daughter.Great TV!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cindi's restaurant is on the access road just south and very close to the hotel. Fabulous breakfast and lunch. It is also a deli. Many good restaurants close by.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Okies
Business
Oklahoma City
Jun 27, 2010

Great room!!

Location was difficult to find, once located it was relatively close to everything we wanted to do. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very pleasantly surprised how large, modern, and comfortable the rooms were! The highway was really close, but with earplugs I didn't hear a peep. I would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Kobe Japenese Steakhouse on Belt Line.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison, WI
Jun 16, 2010

Great Deal

Our room was a standard double with two beds. It was quite large with a sitting area as you enter with a modular couch. There was a desk, wet bar, and real ice bucket with actual glasses. Nice layout, great size and comfort. Good water pressure. This would be a great crash pad for a group as there was enough space for a half dozen people (or more) to sleep on the floor. Outdoor pool. Easy access to I-75 once you figure out how the frontage road system works. Nice continental breakfast included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The hotel is on the frontage road to the highway though it has a highway address. Get Google or Mapquest directions so you don't have to loop around. Dallas driving is a pain in the butt.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Just graduated :)
Business
College Station, TX
Jun 15, 2010

Awesome stay!

Very friendly and helpful staff! Great location! I was on a business trip and stayed for just one night and enjoyed my stay a lot!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas
Jun 7, 2010

Very very nice. It exceeded expectation

It exceeded my expectation. The room is very cozy, very clean, and to top off, the new TV which is in HD. The design of the room and the interior design is just right. Great job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top