$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 12, 2015 Check-out: Jun 13, 2015

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

3 stars
View map of 12411 NORTH CENTRAL EXPRESSWAY, DALLAS, TX 75243

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jwhiteurs
Salt Lake City, UT
Oct 23, 2012

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

We recently stayed in Dallas to visit my mother who is sick. Found this hotel online and was drawn to the room decor and size. It was everything we could have imagined. The staff was wonderful, food was good, and the service was excellent. We loved the size of the room, it was very open. The location is very accessible to everywhere in Dallas. My wife and I pledged to stay here whenever we visit Dallas. It was that enjoyable. We highly recommend this Hotel to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
toledolobo
Business
Burlington, NC
May 31, 2011

Great location, great hotel

Spent 10 days in Dallas for business purposes and the Hyatt was the perfect location. It is located a few miles north of downtown Dallas so you are able to reach key areas in Dallas easily. The Hyatt personnel were very polite and knowledgeable about the area. I enjoy it very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Yonkers,New York
Feb 3, 2011

Excellent, Great ,Wonderful

The hospitality was great. Thanks very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Work out room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tx
Jan 10, 2011

Wonderful

My husband and I stayed one night but it was really nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room very nice, clean and large. We will definitely be returning. They also served a Great breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Engineer Eric
Business
Saint Helens, Oregon
Nov 8, 2010

Great for business trip, Nice TV.

I had business at TI and the location was extremely convenient for that. Arrived late and had convenient bar with some food in lobby. Not a lot of choices but was not pretty good and convenient. Had convenient quick breakfast and internet--kind of the norm nowadays but requirement for me. I didn't realize I had booked a small suite---large living area. Didn't need it but might be nice for some. Room was newly remodeled and hotel was in good shape. Nice 42" TV. My only complaint was that the room had some musty smell which I noticed more when A/C was left off during the day and room was a bit warm when I returned. It wasn't really bad, but I wouldn't want to live in that forever. Makes you wonder about cleanliness under the surface.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

JJ's burgers on Greenville. I don't normally eat burgers, but if when I do I'd like a good one---avoid fast food joints. This was not a chain.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 28, 2010

Great!

Clean, great service, great atmosphere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Blue Mesa Grill

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hanover PA
Oct 27, 2010

Relaxing and enjoyable

Four days, great breakfast, nice TV and space in the room. VEry friendly atmosphere and helpful employees. No complaints at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Head north for general merchandise - stores are much easier to locate!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
McAllen, tx
Sep 25, 2010

Great....the best

In other hotels Im always missing some of my personal belongings so I decided to leave smalls traps. Well, on those 4 days that I stayed there..... Nothing was missing..... Great hotel... I loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go and eat at Stratos..... Great Greek food. That was my first time eating Greek food and I loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Jul 26, 2010

ok deal

A/c unit needed service in first room, changed rooms without a hassle. Customer service excellent- gave great dinner options! One elevator and one computer in need of parts. One elevator for entire hotel usage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LaPorte, TX
Jul 21, 2010

Great Weekend Stay

Very nice location, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms were nice and clean and decorated very nice, had 42" flat screen TV which could be viewed from both sitting area and bed. Sofa was very nice with sofa bed and mini bar. Would definitely stay again. Great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CHI-LAN
Business
HOUSTON, TEXAS
Jul 13, 2010

VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY

WE CAME TO DALLAS FOR MY NIECE WEDDING. WE LOVE THE ROOM AND THE ACCESSORIED. GOOD SERVICE. WE ARE VERY PLEASED WHILE WE STAYED THERE EXCEPT WE COULDN'T WORK OUT SINCE THERE ARE NOT MUCH OF EQUIPMENT IN THE WORK OUT AREA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

IT'S NICE AREA AND 2-3 MILES FROM THE SHOPPING MAIL.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top